Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends First

In her own words

This is a relatively new experience with online dating. I’ve been content with sharing life with my son, family and friends. However, lately I realize it would be great to have someone to share life’s moments with. The first thing people usually notice about me is the smile I often wear. I am optimistic and enjoy a positive outlook on life, and for me, the glass is always half full. I am as comfortable dressed up going out on the town as I am in jeans and a t-shirt hanging out. There is nothing better than being on the lake, water skiing, soaking up the sun with a cold beverage and having that special person by your side. I enjoy rock and roll, love to BBQ, and hang out with good friends and family. I have a big heart, love to be affectionate and spoil the one I am with. I am a true romantic and like to do little things that will put a smile on my partner's face and let them know I was thinking about them and I care. Traveling is a passion of mine. I have been on many cruises which has taken me to the Bahamas, St. Thomas, Barbados, Antigua, Belize, and Jamaica to name a few. I lived in Australia for 2 years when I was much younger and want to go back and experience it to the fullest. That special someone for me is a kind, honest, loyal, caring, considerate person and knows what he wants. I would love to meet someone with a great sense of humor. I like to joke around and have fun and not always take life so serious! I'm looking for that one person who is my best friend, that we truly enjoy each other no matter what we are doing. A true gentleman who takes care of himself, but not high maintenance. I am interested in dating and seeing what develops with the right person. I am looking for someone that loves to laugh; someone that is a genuinely good person, respectful and passionate about life and the relationship they are in. I believe honesty is the best policy. If you don't have mutual trust…then you have nothing! Please pass me by if you can't be honest and you are looking to date several people at the same time. I am not a serial dater and hope to find someone that feels the same

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love spending time on the lake. I enjoy water skiing, camping and getting away from the city and appreciating the outdoors. I enjoy rock 'n roll and listening to live music. I enjoy watching football with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference