Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-44 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Did anybody use this one yet?....

In his own words

I try to stay in a constant state of growth. I have an insatiable hunger for knowledge. I try and learn new lessons everyday. I would like to think I am forever discovering who I am and getting closer to the person I want to be. I can be naive. I am a fun, light-hearted guy. I'm searching for someone with common interests to show me this cities best kept secrets. I love to check out new restaurants, go to the movies, Yankees games, and Shakespeare in the park. I enjoy being out and about and I also really appreciate time at home with a delicious dinner and funny movie. I read a lot but not as much as I would like. I love dry humor and a funny, witty girl is super sexy to me. I've been called a romantic. I'm passionate about friends and family, music, dogs, sports, films, and my education. I have a mild obsession with Investigation Discovery and a major obsession with Ani Difranco. I am currently studying sociology. I love it and it fascinates me. I worked for a long time in the restaurant business and a little over two years ago decided to make some changes and go back to school. I recently finished a two year degree and am really looking forward to finally pursuing my real passion, which is getting a graduate degree and doing work in a field in which I can help people and in turn grow myself. And then learn how to write run on sentences more effectively. I can always find the lighter side of things. I don't take myself too seriously and I find humor in those that do. Why so serious? Just be nice, right? Laughter is great therapy. I make sure to stop and look around often, so I don't miss anything. I really try to enjoy the journey because I'm not sure of the destination. I would love to hear from you if you have common interests....

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have always had dogs. Just don't have the time right now. Someday soon. Until then can I play with yours?

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love this city. Yankee Stadium might be my favorite spot. I love the parks-Washington Sq., Madison Sq., Union Sq.and Central Park. I like the west village, University Place, the BK bridge, and I have a soft spot for Murrays Bagels.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music-all kinds. I love movies. Favorites=Kevin Smith, David Fincher, Woody Allen, Star Wars, and Romantic French Films. I love sports-football, baseball, hockey. I love dogs, laughing, the color blue. Love the colors red and black together. Love NYC

For fun

Fun Is easy. I love to read, go to the movies, watch sports, go to concerts, and go to restaurants. Crosswords, boardgames, Conversation. NYC has amazing parks and I love to be outside.

Last read

So much to read, so little time. I tend to re-read my favorite books often-They are Catch 22, On The Road, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, To Kill a Mockingbird, and Crime and Punishment. Any suggestions? A well-read woman makes me weak in the knees.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Irish and German descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic and went to catholic school until the5th grade, I think I learned some important things about life in those early, formative years. Perhaps the most important were to 1. live by the Golden Rule and 2. Dogma is not for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am currently pursuing a degree in Sociology.