Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I actually had a pony while growing up...

In his own words

Let's face it, online dating is weird for just about everyone! But here we all are, trying to make the best of it--I think we all deserve a round of applause. And like everyone else, I find it nearly impossible to articulate who I am in a paragraph or two. But in short, I went to undergrad in Boston, took a job that allowed me to travel the world, and left to begin my own business. After establishing my company, I furthered my education in a field that allows me to directly help people: I will be receiving my master's in Clinical Psychology this May, and will begin practicing family therapy. I like to be involved in many different things at once. With that in mind, it shouldn't be too surprising that I am also a graphic designer and photographer, ha ha. I do freelance marketing work, and was able to put myself through school by making educational videos and designing websites for local clients. If you like, I will send you a link to my online portfolio :) I also do small-time fitness modeling. I believe in balancing mind/body/spirit, so mental health and physical health are important to me. I will be one of those guys who stays in great shape their whole lives. I like getting out and doing new things, but I also enjoy sticking around the house and watching a good movie. I truly appreciate the small things in life. I tend to make the closest connections with people who like the outdoors and appreciate music/ visual arts. I like to feel the moment. I believe that trust, honesty, and loyalty are precious qualities. For me, it is impossible to fake these attributes. I think the most important thing in a person's life is family and personal hobbies. Having a career is excellent...but I have a special appreciation for people who have their hands in several different hobbies at once. We only live once, people! Do as much of everything as you can has always been my motto... Finally, I am from Kentucky originally, so I am kind of a southerner at other words, I am a perfect blend of traditional manners with a liberal mindset. Drop me a line, and I will write back. Cheers!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Rome, the south of France, Ireland...there are a lot of really neat places around town too, that I am quickly coming to love.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I honestly have little time for TV, but I try to catch The Newsroom, Always Sunny, The Colbert Report, and recently came to love South Park...

For fun

I enjoy drawing/ writing, going out on the town, seeing a show, and reading books that I was supposed to read in high school but somehow missed (I'm currently reading the Iliad!)

Last read

Ant Farm, Flowers for Algernon, and the last issue of The Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Scottish, English, and Native American...for real.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference