Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Westerville, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
good guy, fun, funny, attractive, active, loves movies, sports, eating out, travel, concerts, home improvement, look/act younger than I am

In his own words

Everybody wants a place to rest, Everybody wants to have a home, Don’t make no difference what nobody says, Ain't nobody likes to be alone I am a good guy, kind, tenderhearted, fun, witty, compassionate, understanding, and laid back, very affectionate, and passionate. Most women find me attractive, and tell me I would be/am a terrific catch. I love all sports, huge Buckeye fan, and I play golf and basketball. I try to stay in shape and have athletic build. I not a heavy drinker, buy I like to party now and then, and can put it down when I am out having a good time. I don’t smoke. I am a professional, with a nice career. I come from large family, youngest of five kids, and have great relationships with all my siblings. I have 3 kids but they are all grown and out on their own. I am proud that they are all well adjusted independent thinkers, and productive members of society. I love music, I love to travel, and I love movies, concerts, theatre, dining out I am easy and fun to get along with. I am competitive and like to kid/joke around a lot. Marital status: in process of finalizing divorce which should be over very soon, so if you get hung up on that technicality, that is unnecessary because the relationship is over, and I have long moved on I consider myself very much a man’s man, but I am not afraid to show my soft side. I can handle watching chick flicks. I even like cats. Huge animal lover actually. More: Educated, driven, positive, loving, empathetic, honest and confident would be some more of the characteristics that I find in myself. I feel comfortable in suit and can carry myself well in the board room, but equally as comfortable mixing it up with the boyz down in the hood that I shoot hoops with. A true romantic at heart. I absolutely love to hug, cuddle and kiss. (Hallmark card commercials usually bring a tear to my eye) I enjoy my work but would rather be off having fun. I am funny, (at least I crack myself up), very active, easy going, positive, humble, trustworthy, old fashioned, respectful, kind hearted, self-aware, real. I do my own laundry, clean the house and do dishes. I also am very handy and love home improvement projects. This may sound weird, but I like running the vacuum, and I don't mind grocery shopping. I’m the first to admit when I’m wrong. I enjoy participating in any conversation; I like the ole saying, money can't buy you love, but it can buy you a new Cadillac to go looking for it. You should have to have a positive outlook on life. You are type that likes to work hard and play hard. You're not afraid of getting dirty or breaking a nail. :) You know how to take a compliment. Your job is not your life but you like what you do. You’re balanced, kind, empathetic, affectionate, passionate, enjoy physical side of a relationship, love animals, a good listener, spontaneous, HAPPY, willing to try almost anything, be as comfortable in jeans and T's and sweats as you are in a dress, are capable of leaving the house with no makeup on (OMG!), and MOST importantly...a good communicator. To me, a partnership is not 50%-50%; it’s 100%-100%. I'll put 100% of myself into getting to know you, if you're willing to do the same. I will spoil you if you win my heart. You are someone that values close relationships with friends and family. and who is perfectly comfortable staying in to relax on the couch watching a movie or a game. Many of my friends have told me that I would be a good catch for someone...are you that someone?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I love animals, my dog Sanibel, a 13 year old golden retriever was put to rest recently :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

love to travel

Favorite things

saturday at ohio stadium with a crystal clear blue sky tailgating with my brothers, the anticipation of teeing it up at a really nice golf course or private club, dressing up and going out to do some fine dining, deep conversation, chick flicks!

For fun

Movies. Sporting Events, Concerts, playing cards

Last read

lately mostly books about relationships, the 5 love languages, his needs her needs, unbroken,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college