Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Glenarden, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Upper Marlboro, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I have been a Special Education Teacher for 10 years. I enjoy working with children and seeing them progress throughout the year academically and in other areas of their life. Also, these little people can teach you a lot about yourself. I like traveling and have been to London, Africa twice, Bahamas, Bermuda, Mexico and different states. My goal is to travel outside the US every summer and do little weekend trips during the year. I'm different because I don't have a lot of "favorites", like restaurants, color, ice cream, movie... I just like to try and explore different things and know that there is soo much more to see, do and enjoy. I am laid back and like to have fun as long as it's legal fun. Working as a teacher requires a lot of energy, time, professionalism and can be very draining, especially the position I'm in this year. Due to these factors, I NEED laughter! I NEED to be around someone who can be silly and allow me to be silly. I would like to meet someone who is also laid back, warm, and LAUGHS and of course open to giving hugs and receiving hugs at the end of the day. Sometimes that's all a woman needs is a hug! I I enjoy trying new restaurants, going to the movies (action, comedy, martial arts and drama) and listening to different generes of music. I want to spend more time going to plays, symphonies, broadway shows and I've never been to the opera. I'm not sure if I'll like it but I won't know until I go. As stated earlier I am interest in someone who can be silly, loves to laugh, is a hard worker, supportive, giving, trustworthy, wants to have children, God-fearing, spontaneous, enjoys traveling and taking walks. I would like to meet someone who I can see as a potential partner, eventually the "man of the house" and someone who I know would make a Great father due to his morals and values. Just a couple of tidbits: If you do not have a picture to go with your profile, I will not respond, also, I HAVE to add this...I don't do well with cursing. Everyone has a deal breaker. This is a big one for me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite hot spots.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, miniature golf, concerts, listening to music, dancing, movies, different types of shows...

Last read

Why You Act the Way you Do-Tim LaHaye



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college