Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiles abound while I'm around, Defender of your Virtue, Karaoke Master, Comedic Genius, Protector of your Heart, Fulfillment Specialist.

In his own words

Hummmmmmm…. where to begin??? I am an upbeat, happy, kind, caring, funny, gentle, passionate, spontaneous Soldier deployed in Afghanistan. I will be returning to our lovely country in March/April. Duty, Honor Respect and Selfless Service are at the core of my being, I have worked extremely long and hard hours constantly since our unit Mobilized in March 2010. It is my duty to work these hours, thus ensuring my Soldiers are fully mission capable. This however, somewhat precludes me from sending email to those whom have peaked my curiosity or interest. So... winks are sent out! This is a work in progress, and I will be making constant updates to best display who I really am.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

You can be my pet, here kitty kitty kitty… *evil grin* No really, "Frankie" Figs is my main man post and pans!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Afghanistan is my favorite place so far, w/ Africa a close second. Hahahahaha… Anywhere around the world… at a local hot spots to show off my dance moves! If possible, get on the mic and sing pretty dam near anything!

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic collection of music. 80's, 90's, Modern Rock, R&B, Blues, Rap, Reggae, Pop & a lil bit of Country. I'm actually good w/ almost anything! Not much TV in Afghanistan… Reality TV, the lengths people will go to for attention..

For fun

"Karaoke""Karaoke""Karaoke""Karaoke" =) Free time is very limited (OEF) at that. I love listening to unwind by listening to music! Tame this savage beast! Making people smile is also one of my biggest joys! If u can't laugh @ yourself, who can u @?

Last read

Match profiles, then my own (needs a few touchups) *cough* *cough*. I'm working on it, I'm working on it! The Art of War. Very interesting considering how it goes in hand with everyday life. SOP's on a constant daily basis (send me a book please)!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
A Soldier currently TDY in Afghanistan, OEF NATO ISAF. In a few short months, to our mutual fulfillment, we will be able to enjoy each others company & recall how we met on Match! Life's goes by to quick not to try. Till then…
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference