Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Some favorites in no order: BBQ, the San Juans, road trips, hiking/camping in the mountains, any activity in the snow, live bands

In his own words

Some favorites in no particular order: BBQ, the San Juans, road trips, hiking/camping in the mountains, any activity in the snow, live bands, happy hour, new places to eat, using vacation time, waves, football. I like trying to use creativity to have fun- that means making music, art, movies, writing, whatever. The end product isnt always good but it's usually a good time. Any travel is good so as long as it doesn't end up in a third world jail. I like big trips, road trips, weekend getaways, you name it. I know almost every cool spot within a days drive of Seattle. The outdoors in good weather is the best, why else would we live here? I try to take advantage of being so close to mountains, lakes, etc. Somebody who's up for the occasional camping/backpacking if the weather/stars align is a good thing. I like someone who can debate or at least handle an opinion they don't agree with, I think some of the best talks come when the honesty flows... Know the difference between disagreeing and arguing. Having your own life/friends is important. You have to take my word for it right now but I'm not jealous or controlling, I know a lot of guys are, so if that's important to you take note. I think its good to take at least one awesome trip a year, that means I don't want to plan my next Europe trip ten years out. If you got vacation time, lets use it. Life is too short to let other people define your happiness for you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I like good music venues and the occasional dive bar. Any hiking trails nearby. Ballard, Phinney Ridge and Green Lake are good areas. Outside of the local, I try to visit California regularly and I love getting to Europe.

Favorite things

Radiohead, The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, My Morning Jacket. Coen Brothers, Woody Allen I like travel shows on TV, Comedy Central. Live music, summer concerts Movie night. Comfort food, all kinds of food really.

For fun

Travel, getaways, hiking, snowshoeing, anything in the mountains like camping, etc. Playing sports, being outdoors. Going to see live music, movies, happy hour. Trying to be creative.

Last read

The Dharma Bums by Jack Kerouac. I'm currently reading travel books about NYC.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral