Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking for my Phil Dunphy.

In her own words

About me: 1. I was a competitive figure skater for 13 years. 2. My real name is Elizabeth and hated my nickname so made everyone call me Elizabeth until 3rd grade. We were learning cursive and I couldn't do the 'z' so I decided to go by my nickname. It's easier to write in cursive. 3. I love Long John's Silvers. I know, I know...disgusting. I eat pretty healthy other than the random T-Bell and LJS stops. 4. I hung out with Coolio in Aspen. I asked him how he felt about Weird Al redoing "Gangsta's Paradise" which everyone knew he was mad about, then I spilled red wine on his white carpet, then I realized my work was done and I left. 5. I hate 4-way stops. 6. I didn't have any hair until I was about 4, so one day my dad decided to draw a smiley face on the back of my head. He didn't realize it was permanent marker. It might still be there. 6. One of my biggest pet peeves is tardiness and when people slide a fork along their front teeth. 7. In high school, I used to leave school almost every day for lunch, because my mom was under the impression that we had an open campus for seniors. I never told her otherwise, and I got away with it for a long time, too. I'd go home and she would make my friends and me lunch. My mom is the best! 8. I'm VERY confused by fax machines. 9. "Country Grammar" by Nelly is still one of my favorite songs. 10. I will always secretly want a tattoo, but I will never have the guts to go through with it. 11. My first boyfriend was Ralph Macchio. Yes...of Karate Kid fame. I had a strong hatred for Elisabeth Shue until I saw Adventures in Babysitting. 12. I'm an only child, but I have a big, loud, fun family. They are truly amazing people. 13. Rusted Root is my favorite band. Ever seen them live? So much fun! Who I'm Looking For: In all seriousness, I wouldn't be here if I wasn't looking for a relationship. I'm at a stage in my life where a committed, fun, honest relationship would be great. I'm tired of going out and attempting to meet someone out at the bar. I've tried that for a good while now and it hasn't really been too successful. I'm looking for someone that is respectful, honest, witty, family oriented, supportive, and sincere. If that's you, shoot me an email. Have a good one and good luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alamo Drafthouse, Lustre Pearl, Woodrow's, Nutty Brown, Ranch 616, Ireland, Prague, Kansas City, Arrowhead, Vino Vino, Uncorked, Abel's on the Lake, Cinque Terre, Venice, Puerto Vallarta, Belize City, Town Lake


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Chiefs, Texas Country music, cooking, Dr. Pepper, Turnpike Troubadours, my family and friends, new socks, dry humor, traveling, wine tasting, Blues on the Green

For fun

I love getting together with some friends and trying out new restaurants and bars. I also love football season and can't pass up going to a game. I love spending time on the lake, and I'm pretty much always up for a good concert. TRAVEL!!!

Last read

"Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me?" by Mindy Kaling from The Office. She is hysterical!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach 5th grade and I love it. My students are wonderful. I'm very fortunate at my current school. I also coach the 8th grade girls' volleyball team and sponsor the middle school cheerleaders.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I inherited the lovely Irish skin from my dad, but I also acquired some pretty impressive beer drinking skills from my mom's German side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attended Catholic schools my whole life, including an all girls high school. I also teach in a Catholic school. It's a part of my life. Although, I don't go to church nearly as much as I should. We go every Wednesday with school. That counts.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral