Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
I look like whom you say? Why no, I have never head that before.

In his own words

What am I? Sincere, honest, thoughtful, funny, bright, charming, and adventurous. Seems that everyone on Match likes to travel and I am no different in that regard. I have seen wondrous things locally and abroad and I would have a partner to share future adventures. We could start with a little ride over the GG up to Marshall or Tomales Bay for fresh oysters. I do not subscribe to the convention that the man's role in online dating is to plaster the universe in mind numbing form letters however, I accept that Match and online dating in general, is an extension of our culture and therefore, a numbers game. I am going to send you a cute, hopefully amusing message and you should reply because it makes you think meeting me would be fun. That I will make you smile, laugh and feel desired. I am a gentleman who opens doors for others. I say please and thank you kindly. I have a degree in Fine Art which means I am awesome at cocktail parties. I will listen to what you have to say and I will ask lots of questions. I can untangle your iTunes mess and liberate you from technological anxiety. All that and I can cook as well. I am the guy who bears an astonishing resemblance to a character from Devil Wears Prada and it isn't Simon Baker. What am I looking for? Someone to challenge and be challenged in return. Someone who enjoys long discussions about art and politics. Someone to team up with on the Sunday Times crossword because that one kicks... I am looking to make a connection, feel the chemistry and find a fulfilling, mutually respectful, committed, physical, emotional and intellectual relationship (ran out of descriptives there). Someone not afraid to climb on the back of a Ducati or who rides or wants one of her own. A fan of bicycles is a plus. Someone who likes to travel or curl up in bed. Someone who enjoys spicy food, movies and live music. I am looking for a someone who is nice with a little naughty on the side. She could be anything and she is most definitely everything. Is it you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and dogs love me. Used to show dogs when I was a kid and now I can't watch Best in Show with out calling a therapist.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Death Valley Masada Elat Wailea Second Circle of Hades - you should wiki that.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

The range of color on a clear nights sunset. The smell of eucalyptus in the Presidio The sound of rain hitting the window sill The taste red curry from a chicken tika masala burrito the soft touch of fingers on my skin

For fun

Motorcycling Cycling Spinning Training Movies, Museums, Music

Last read

New Rules, Steve Jobs, Sh*t My Dad Says, Neurmancer, Snow Crash



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an IT consultant. I spend my days solving peoples problems. Formally a Mad Man I do freelance creative work on the sly to keep my photoshop chops. I also coach spinning classes at my local gym.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Second generation American. Grandparents on both sides emigrated from Russia shortly after the turn of the century therefore, I have an irrational affinity for parkas and rabbit fur hats.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Raised reform/conservative. Not currently practicing but learning more about the history and culture of Judaism. Was recently touring in Israel and was blown away by the culture
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA from NYU with a major in Visual art. Minor in History. Though neither has really helped pay the rent, I am amazing at dinner parties.