Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
What's The Two Sexiest Farm Animals?

In his own words

I am an honest, hard working, self employed man who believes that we are on this earth to be happy, and I strive for happiness everyday. I am loyal, have never been the cheating type and prefer a sound monogamous relationship. I believe that honesty and communication are the foundation to any successful relationship. I am considerate, respectful of others and I tend to get along with everyone. I'm kind of a night owl. I have a killer sense of humor that is desert dry with lot of wit and a ton of sarcasm. I consider myself a good cook. I love to cook, and I cook all the time. I make breakfast everyday so bonus for you. I like to try new restaurants and I eat healthier than most people I know. For the most part, my party days are behind me and I prefer waking up feeling great and refreshed. I like discovering and learning about new things/subjects and discovering new hobbies even if I take them up for only a week or two. Lately, I've been trying out various boot camps and Crossfit. Also, I recently joined Lumosity and have been challenging myself to climb the ranks and best my scores everyday. I keep a list of things I want to do, places I'd like to see or restaurants I would like to try. I would love to have a partner interested in tackling our list of adventures together. As cute, sexy and romantic as it sounds I am not looking for a penpal. I'm all for meeting up for a coffee, chat and a smile to see if there is an attraction or chemistry. Life is short, find your mate..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I dig dogs..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego Comedy Company. Iron Mountain, Torrey Pines, Cowles Mountain. Hannas Gourmet, Muzita Bistro, Café on Park, Brooklyn Girl.

Favorite things

My favorite thing right now is Los Angeles. I've been spending some time up there and it is awesome! There is so much to do. I can't wait to visit again. Saw the Steel Panthers at the House of Blues on the last trip. It was epic.

For fun

What ever comes to mind. If it's spontaneous it's almost always fun.

Last read

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch. An absolutely amazing read! A must read for everyone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference