Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles of Aventura, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So here I am, advertising myself on a dating...

In his own words

So here I am, advertising myself on a dating site - something I always swore was lame, cheesy and awkward. While still somewhat awkward, I've heard enough success stories from friends that I felt it was finally time to give it a shot! Ladies, please go easy on me as I may come off confident, but I am truly a sensitive, nerdy guy deep inside : ) Who Am I? I grew up in South Florida and have grown past both the advantages and disadvantages of the community after having the fortunate opportunity to have traveled to so many interesting places around the world for both work and fun. Currently I work for a large strategic consulting firm, but on the creative it's not as serious and buttoned up as it sounds! I've also been labeled a serial entrepreneur, as I've been involved in a fair share of successful tech startups, film and music projects over the years. My passion is in the arts and I have a strong appreciation for others who can express themselves through creative means! I live a healthy and active lifestyle, which includes my new found love of Yoga (yes as a guy), have played sports and practiced mixed martial arts throughout the years and love running free in the outdoors both on the water (kayaking, paddle boarding, boating) and on land (biking, hiking and running). I have a close relationship with my family and have an awesome network of friends that stretches the globe! Always great having someone to call or visit when I travel to a new city, otherwise I'm all about meeting new people, sparking conversations and learning about others lives and cultures - it can be extremely inspiring! What Am I Seeking? If any of my above description either resonates with you or reminds you of yourself, I'm pretty sure we can hit it off! From there I am ultimately looking to meet someone down to earth, caring and energetic to pursue a long-term relationship with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

For fun

I love the outdoors, being at the beach, out on the ocean, snowboarding, even hiking in the hills of LA when I am on the west coast. My passion in music and any chance I get to go see a good act perform live I jump on it.

Last read

The Alchemist, 50th Law, A Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work for one of the larges advisory firms in the world as a strategic consultant.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference