Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-45 in Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Shoot for the moon ....

In his own words

Hi there, My name is James and where do I start. I am God fearing, a Christian man and I get on my knees and pray every night. I am very thankful for Gods many blessings. I'm laid back trying to live life to it's fullest potential and constantly growing. I keep myself open to change and new ideas. Being raised in California, I naturally love the water, warm and sunny skies. I keep my glass half-full and believe there's always light at the end of the tunnel. I like to go out on the town, love to dance and listen to all music. Physical attraction and chemistry are important. I want to travel the world with that special someone. Family and close friends would say I never keep still, very energetic, educated, loves music, sarcastic, fun, stable and disciplined. My ideal woman would be classy and attractive first. She looks great in heels and a dress but can throw on some jeans and sweats and still have it. That opens the doors but beyond that she is confident with herself, beliefs, she works hard, respects others and is not a rude person, compassionate, takes care of herself physically, eats right and not so judgemental. By the way, I love football, love all my westcoast teams but since I was 8 years of age, I have been a Steelers Fan !!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

My sister has a pit named Sasha and you might as well assume she's mine. Very lovable, family pet. Those of you scared of these animals should meet this one and I promise your opinions would change.

Favorite hot spots

Big Bear in California, beautiful mountains and snow. Theres nothing more beautiful. Venus Beach is always nice. Roscoe's Chicken and Waffles is very upscale. Birraporetti's, downtown. Bonaventure hotel Los Angeles.


Grambling State University, Grambling, LA

Favorite things

I love all music but prefer more soul, hip/hop , jazz, raggae and slow romance. Don't watch a lot of T.V mostly news/politics. I like Seafood is my favorite. Mostly turkey and chicken. I love homemade turkey tacos.

For fun

I enjoy entertaining at home, I love hangin out by the pool and shooting pool as well. The night life is always fun, love to dance, listen to live music (pop, rock ,oldies,jazz, hip hop). I have full range. I love hiking, being surrounded by nature.

Last read

John Wooden, My Personal Best. A motivational biography of his life from a kid to an adult. The ARt of Happiness is one that I'm struggling to find time for.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a manager in retail.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My family is extremely diverse. We are mixed with French, White and Creole. Race has never been an issue.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have all faith in God, nothing else is certain.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Communications, Technical Writing. I graduated from Grambling State University. Played football as a walk-on my first year. Transfered from Citrus College in California after completing 2 years of football.