Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jayell15

56 year old man | Latham, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time to update this profile. Hmm. Let's see....

In his own words

Time to update this profile. Hmm. Let's see. I'm recently retired. Yeah! Keeping busy and doing some travelling. The only thing I'm missing is you! I like to kayak, hike and more recently cross-country ski. Started the latter a couple winters ago and am trying to go full bore with it this winter. Still doing a lot of that falling down that tends to happen when doing something new. Trying to get better but it's a slow process. Winter has seemed to gone away temporarily, at least. Fifty degrees on Christmas. Now that just doesn't seem right. Don't you think. A lit bit more about myself. I hate writing profiles. We are hardly the most objective, in fact I think that's the opposite definition of the word, when describing ourselves. I think there should be a site called DateAdvisor modeled after Trip Advisor where people can post there dating experiences. Anyway, my friends would say that I'm honest, maybe too much so, but quite often a fun guy to hang out with. I like watching sports but it's not an obsession. I do not belong to any fantasy leagues. I love to learn new things. I am currently taking a class at HVCC along with a bunch of 18 year olds - yikes that makes me feel old - but I'm getting over it. I would love to learn a foreign language but I could never understand the listening aspect of it. I can memorize words to say, but considering the thousands of words someone can speak back at you, how can you constantly recognize and understand what is being said to you? May be in the end I haven't told you much about myself but I feel that what's dating is all about. Don't you agree? You can only find out what a person is like by spending time with them. Two people with the exact same profile could be 100% different. Take care.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brown's Brewery - Troy, Live at Five - Albany

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Pizza. Spicy food with good beer. Java. Live sports - hockey, baseball.

For fun

Movies, Museums, Kayaking

Last read

The Son by Jo Nesbo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree