Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 32-55 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Witty Headline...

In her own words

Ok, some random, miscellaneous bits about myself. I've recently finished my degree and I'm figuring out the next direction in my life. I enjoy movies, sports (LOVE my STL Cardinals), fitness, music (I love music in general, vascillate between all genres, have an affinity for the 80s, but at my core I'm an indie and alternative rock type of girl) so naturally I enjoy going to concerts/ live music. I enjoy the relaxing atmosphere of just hanging out in a coffee shop, having good conversation and I absolutely adore animals. I have an interest in international affairs and I like the polemic nature of political discourse/analysis, so I'm a total cable news junkie. Overall, I'm a woman who is a huge fan of simplicity. I try not to take myself too seriously (just seriously enough?). I'm just looking for an attractive, intelligent, relatively awesome chap who has a genuine candidness about what he's hoping to find here and if he happens to be handsome and charming with a great smile and gorgeous eyes...that's even better :-) I don't have a long shopping list of prerequisites and my thinking is far too evolved to ever restrict myself to any singular 'type' of individual but I think it's fair to say that attraction is important and we all have certain attributes (both physical and non-physical) that we're instinctively drawn to. I'm inclined to gravitate towards someone who is in a more serious stage of life (meaning you're looking for a relationship, not just aimless fun), educated (I know college and advanced degrees are not for everybody but I am completely smitten with well-educated men), communicative (life is significantly less complex and misunderstandings far less common if you simply tell me what's going on in your head), and of course someone who has an awesome sense of humor (laugh with me...or at me..actually the latter is probably much preferred). A progressing friendship anchored at its core with fun, laughter, mutual respect, good natured banter and intellectual depth is ultimately what I seek. Know who you are, know what you're looking for, have a firm grip on maturity, have complete transparency in regards to your intentions and be a respectful type of dude and we'll get along swimmingly. Cool? I'm basically looking for friendship, homies, bros, besties, dating, companionship, someone to hang with. That should not be construed to mean that I'm only looking for a casual association. I would like a relationship but I'm a strong advocate of the "friends first" approach. I suppose it really doesn't matter how you catergorize our initial acquaintance, the ultimate end goal is the same. I'm hoping to make a connection with someone whom I enjoy being around. I really don’t want to become good at online dating, rather, my hope is to use it as a supplementary tool to meet someone who genuinely wants to explore the closeness, fun, depth and camaraderie that entails a friendship/ serious relationship. Having said that, I'm pragmatic enough in my approach to not have any major expectations (I'm fully aware that the nature of disappointment is all too ubiquitous here) but I'm still idealistic enough to not have entirely ruled out the possibility that someone awesome (awesomeness is completely subjective) may be on here.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Yep I have the coolest lab :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There's not really any one particular place that I would considered a "hot spot" for me. I like to engage in a variety of activities and I'm a firm believer that if you enjoy your company, it really doesn't matter what you're doing or where you're at


University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Cardinals baseball, chocolate chip cookies, rainy days, British/Australian accents, dogs, American Dad, Music:The Killers, Muse, Arctic Monkeys, Jack White, Bloc Party,The Cure, Joy Division, Interpol, Radiohead...

For fun

Cardinals games, football, music, movies, concerts, museums, roadtrips, exploring the city, coffee shops, always open to trying new activities, chilling at home having a Netflix night



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm non-judgmental about what someone chooses to believe (or not believe). If you're happy with your beliefs, you're happy. At my core, I have morals and values, however I feel little need to adhere to any religion or affix a label to my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral