Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Coolidge, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's always difficult to write about yourself,...

In his own words

It's always difficult to write about yourself, but here it goes. I work hard in order to make the rest of my life easy, and to keep the family car dealership running. My family, my friends, my dog, and my family's dealership come first in my life; everything else is secondary. I love to laugh, and I tend to make fun of everyone and everything in order to do so. I'm not an open book, and typically deflect real questions with jokes. So if you want to know more, be prepared for stupid deflecting jokes. I am not looking for a hookup. I would like to find someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. A girl who doesn't mind hanging out and catching a movie on Netflix, or who can go out for a night on the town and have a good time. Things that are important to me in a partner: intelligence, honesty, communication, and humor. Intelligence because I need a women that can keep up with me mentally, or I'll be bored. Honesty because I'm the kind of guy that will trust a person until they break that trust. Once that trust is broken, it is almost impossible to get it back. Communication because I can't handle having to ask the question "Are you mad?" and hearing the answer "no" when I'm two steps away from getting my a** beat. A good sense of humor is a must because I need someone to laugh at all of my stupid jokes.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have an English Pointer named Kaiser. Most days we're the best of friends; other days, he chews up 2 pairs of shoes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It's not where you're at; it's who you're with. Love Tempe, love my hometown, love the desert. San Diego and Vegas are always fun.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, but mainly alternative rock and country. I like comedy movies, or anything else that make me laugh. Camping and hunting are always fun, going out with friends and family, video games/TV help to pass the time in between.

For fun

During my free time I like to hang out with family and friends. I almost always have some different activity going on every weekend, or traveling somewhere, or some friend to entertain. When I'm not, I like to relax at home and hang out with my dog.

Last read

Uh, somehow I ended up reading 50 Shades of Grey to see what the hype was about. As a man, I am embarrassed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I help run the family car dealership; currently working in the service department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference