Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Winthrop, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh!

In her own words

I grew up in Massachusetts but moved to a farm in NH when I was 14. It was an interesting experience but I am glad to be back in the Boston area. I live near the ocean and love every minute of it! I am an independent person with a great (albeit inappropriate) sense of humor. I always speak what is on my mind. I try to stay positive and can find a way to laugh in any situation. As with most people, family and friends are very important to me. My career is important to me but I am able to maintain a healthy work/life balance. I prefer to surround myself with people who are career focused but also know how to have fun. Live music and movies are a few of my favorite things. I do love to go out with friends but can have just as much fun hanging in and having great conversation. I find myself becoming interested in trying new things constantly. I’m trying to live life without a comfort zone. If you are the kind of guy who can roll with the punches and have a great sense of humor, send me a message! Random Facts: -We had a flock of sheep and two cows on our farm. The cows ran away. We were awful farmers. -Horror, Comedy, and Action are my favorite movie genres. -I am going to be attending my first music festival in April. I am extremely excited for it but also petrified that I am going to be the oldest person there. -I have a Yorkie. His name is Angus. Sometimes I have his fur groomed into a Mohawk. You know, to compensate for his size. -I have two roommates. One is my best friend from college. The other is a girl we met on Craigslist. She hasn’t tried to kill me yet so I think it is working out well. -I love all animals with the exception of my aforementioned roommate’s cat. The feeling is mutual. -I found an ad for a 10 day guided hike through Nepal and have been fixated on it ever since. -I have no filter. It’s bad. -I think I am a fantastic dancer. I don’t know that the rest of the world is in agreement. -I can run in heels but not for long. -I have never had sushi.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I do have a small dog. His personality sits somewhere between "the man" and "the devil." It depends on the day. Prior to him I have always had big dogs. I love Germans Shephards!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whiskey Priest is probably one of my favorite bars.

Favorite things

Live music, movies, TV, and great conversation

For fun

I love to go to movies, grab a drink with friends, listen to music, and shop. I also love to go hiking. I can be tricked into camping pretty easily. Just bring beer.

Last read

I am currently reading Child 44



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Health and Benefit Outsourcing. Yes, I have a soul.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I am some sort of African, Swedish, and Irish.
Faith: Other No preference
I don't practice anything actively but am respectful of other peoples beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference