Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Relaxing, spontaneous, and adventurous... these are a few of my favorite things!!!

In his own words

I have a fun and random personality. My friends consider me one of the most positive person they know and I don't let the little things in life get to me. Although it is great to have a lot of fun with friends, I have no problem doing things by myself just to try new things. In the summer I will most likely be at my cabin or grilling with friends. I love playing lawn games or sand volleyball or anything really as long as it is an activity. On nice evenings I like a nice walk or hanging out outside to watch the sun set. In the winter I try to get out west to go snowboarding. But, I also love the hot cocoa and cards with a fire. Then grab a blanket and watch a movie. I recently moved back home from San Diego. I enjoyed my time there but, I couldn't give up the MN lifestyle/culture. I am very active and spontaneous and I want someone who can keep up and not afraid to try new things. I love the outdoors including rock climbing, hiking, biking and sunset cruise on the lake. I am looking for someone who can enjoy a little bit of everything from playing cards, to hiking, to lawn games or just laying around. I want someone who isn't shy around new people, a go getter and a conversationist. With how random life gets I know I can't write about everything so shoot me an email! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My cabin, Saints games, anywhere with a good patio and anywhere with good hiking trails

Favorite things

movies: kong fu panda, ice age, step brother, dumb and dumber music: mainly country but I will listen to just about anything tv shows: office, how i met your mother, and a lot more I enjoy going to my cabin in the summer and grill on the pontoon

For fun

Drive-in movies are my favorite thing by far! I tend to spend a lot of my weekends at my cabin where I do a lot a socializing and grilling. I still enjoy the father/son fishing time at the lake. I love patio bars!

Last read

Honestly, I'm not a big reader. If there is a movie out of the book I would rather watch the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sweden and Norwegian!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree