Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jaycozzz

41 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hey there! So I'm originally from Seattle,...

In his own words

Hey there! So I'm originally from Seattle, born and raised. I just recently moved back from being in San Diego for the last few years in November. I have an English Mastiff Lab mix named Daisy who definitely keeps me on the go, never a dull moment with her. I like going out occasionally but staying home and making a nice dinner, some vino and a movie can be more relaxing but I'm always down to try new stuff. I have been cooking a lot more now that I order most of my Groceries with Amazon Fresh. Pretty awesome as they have some cool recipes that seem to catch me eye, they definitely have my number... I try to make 1 - 2 new dishes per week from my orders and must say its been pretty fun. All of my friends are loving it that's for sure including Daisy. Coming from being in 70 degree weather everyday to WA is kind of killing me so keeping myself busy is key till summer hits! I have been told that I put a smile on most faces and that I can be pretty funny especially after a few drinks. I like staying fit, traveling to see my friends and family or make my way to Central America, would definitely like to go back to Europe soon but need a travel partner that is not one of my guy friends:) I hang out with my family/friends as much as possible during the week/weekends just to keep things level as it's easy to get caught up with just work.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a English Mastiff named Daisy, be prepared for lots of kisses and head butts!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to new restaurants around the city but I do like to cook its relaxing, watching movies at home, Seahawks games 4 Sunday Fun Day! Watching local bands, pizza, ice cream, Lake Washington 4 Seafair!

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I like to travel, especially to C-America so beautiful and the people are super nice. Wish Europe was closer I would be there all the time so many options. I like going to see my friends/family in SF, LA, Vegas = Alaska Air

For fun

Live sporting events, the beach or a lake, outdoor concerts, Mt. Rainier, St Thomas Bridge in Prague.

Last read

Your Profile:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to catholic grade school, all 8 bruising years, the uniform and all.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
WA State University