Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Positive, sweet, and caring guy looking to find his other half

In his own words

I'm positive, driven, confident, easy-going, sweet and responsible. I like eating out, visiting museums, watching movies, and listening to music. I love hanging out with friends and love traveling. I am very ambitious and have a dream of my life, and every day is a little step forward to fulfill my dream. I love a charming girl who has a warm heart and cares about her family and other people. It doesn't matter what she does or how old she is, but who she is is most important to me. I'd like to meet someone who I want to see every morning as soon as I wake up and every night before I go to bed. I love the feeling of becoming a part of each other's life. I think what makes me unique is the fact that I've experienced lots of different cultures and places. I was born in Seoul, and in US, I have lived in New York, Chicago, San Francisco, San Diego, and now LA. So far I have visited United Kingdom, France, Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Netherland, Poland, Switzerland, Austria, China, and India. And I'd love to visit rest of the world before I die.. Life is exciting because you can't predict the future. That means there's infinite possibilities.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

La Jolla Village, Pacific Beach, Encinitas, etc I usually prefer some place cozy and relaxing. But I do enjoy crowded and crazy weekends sometimes.

Favorite things

I love Japanese, Italian, Thai, and Korean food the most. I love watching movies and playing video games.

For fun

I enjoy being with good friends or people. I try to hang out with friends as much as I can. I love everything that's artistic including painting, music, movie, architecture, fashion, and so forth.

Last read

Mostly Internet based reading materials recently. I'm interested in books about economy, entrepreneurship, investment and so forth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BE in Electronic Materials Engineering MFA in Digital Arts