Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi! I grew up in South Florida and moved to LA to further my career in entertainment. I'm a complex person with my goals, passions and ambitions but simple in the way I view life. I am super grateful to pursue all my creative endeavors while maintaining stability and feel lucky to have had amazing, interesting and unique experiences. I work some per diem hours in acute care settings as a Speech Language Pathologist and THEN on the flip side I have fun adventures in entertainment...(If you fly to the east coast you might see me pop up while your snacking on peanuts or solving crimes on a TV near you). I also recently completed a degree as a holistic health counselor and am currently hosting a restaurant food show (super fun) and just became health/wellness host and spokesperson for a popular media channel. I also do voice overs which is great because you can just roll on out of bed and go. :D My days are rarely boring or mundane.. Behind the camera and away from the health stuff... I am now a voice over agent! (wha??) (I was asked to take over for my agent! How about that!?! Just call me Ari!) I do it from home at 1AM when I am not sleeping or of course when I am not checking email on a dating site that I wish I wasn't on (sigh, oh well) and of course when I am not out socializing in the real world like we used to do in 2007. :) I also love venturing into writing and producing and always trying to pitch my latest show idea. I am uninhibited, goofy, nutty, Zany, creative, driven, loving, nurturing and easygoing. I also tend to be drawn toward philosophy and anything that is thought provoking. I think it's important to live life through the eyes of a child because it makes things all the more interesting and special. I LOVE music. My taste is very eclectic and I have a passion for most styles. I live a healthy lifestyle and love exploring all the unique alternative places we have here in LA! As a self proclaimed foodie I love trying new restaurants, typically love hole in the wall little local places and am trying to get over my groupon restaurant obsession! I'm fairly adventurous and will try anything once even if just for the challenge and experience. I have never been one to date for the sake of dating thus, I am hoping to encounter a unique and special connection. In many ways that is difficult to find in Los Angeles. However, I do have hope because overall, I love many things about LA. I think if you surround yourself around good people it can be one of the best places to live, to dream and to live your dream! Finding someone to share it with would be the ideal. :) I would like to meet someone with a great sense of humor and sense of self. Someone who is confident to express themselves freely, gets the bigger picture in life, doesn't sweat the small stuff and lives life with appreciation, positivity and passion. Since I am tall...5'10 1/2 ...I prefer someone on the taller side. Overall someone who stimulates me intellectually, emotionally and spiritually and vice versa. I am Jewish and although more spiritual overall I have great respect for the culture and traditions. Its like being Italian yo! :D Well, at least the talking with the hands part...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference