Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Prospect Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Click to add to cart.

In his own words

So I'm not big on the whole describing and trying to sell myself with a bunch of generic adjectives type of thing. In normal conversation I typically won't even bring up personal things unless prodded, I have no problem talking about them though. I just dislike people who start every conversation with "I did" "I have" "I used to" (apologies in advance for my frequent use of "I") and so forth without showing any interest in talking about anything unrelated to themselves. Braggarts, ego strokers and attention whores are the few types of people I have no patience for. I guess I can start by saying that I'm the type of person who wants to do well and be successful in everything I do, and am hard on myself when I fall short. Also when I do well I'll be the last person to talk about it, but the first to mention when I screw up, because I don't believe there's anything to be learned from talking about successes, but much from failures. Aside from that I'm about as easy going as it gets. Working in construction tends to build a thick skin, so joking, making fun of people and being made fun of is a daily occurrence, there isn't much I take seriously. I love bantering with people, and the type of person I get along with the best are those that will go back and forth until one of us starts laughing too hard to continue. I'm passionate about hockey, and play Ice and Roller and will play any time the chance arises. Not really a Flyers fan, but will watch most games anyway just to be able to poke fun at my friends who are, because lord knows they won't miss an opportunity to do the same to me when my team doesn't do well. I've been single for quite awhile and enjoy alot of things that comes with it, but it's time for a change. For as many times where I appreciate being single, there's just as many when I think I'm missing out, and that as time goes by it will just be harder to find a successful one. Having a lack of experience in relationships could be a hurdle, but the upside is that there's also lack of baggage. That's about as many "I"s as I've (there's another one dammit...) used in a month, so now's a good time to stop.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: Classic / Hard rock, 80s hair bands, certain metal TV: Castle, V, Californication, How I met your mother. Dexter, Lost, Fringe, Firefly, Burn Notice, Game of Thrones Movies: Snatch, Reservoir Dogs, Usual Suspects, Monty Python, Pulp Fiction

For fun

My free time is spent typically working on my house or unwinding via watching tv/movies or playing video games. I play ice and roller hockey usually twice a week, and go fishing on the weekends when I can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm an electrician for a real estate developer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Catholic, which really means I had 12 years of catholic school, but my Catholicism ended there.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference