Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No shirt, no shoes and I still get service.

In his own words

I'm soon to be new to the Boston area, relocating in early August from Michigan to attend Law School this fall. I'm just here looking for fun people that I can do things with and have a good time going out to dinner, the mall, movies, etc. I'm not necessarily looking for anything serious, but if things went well I'm definitely ok with that. Either way, game-playing and drama is a waste of time and if you're into either or those, do that with someone else. I work a lot which prevents me from being able to meet a lot of new people, so I figure this might get the ball rolling. I have two jobs and I have recently started law school at BC. I'm a pretty laid back guy. I enjoy the simple things in life. I work hard, play hard, and enjoy a good time. I am very close with my family and appreciate the same of others. I am looking for someone who is honest, hard-working, respectful of me, and faithful. I love to make others laugh and I love to laugh myself. Music, working out, and baseball/softball are big hobbies of mine. Thoughts: I'm random. I'm honest. Straight forward. Funny. Sarcastic. I don't like it when people don't use their turn signals or don't wave "thanks" when you let them in, etc. i don't really think people are capable of using their cell phone and driving at the same time. I enjoy Whole Foods' corn muffins. I eat food incredibly fast. I love cookies. Thai food is very enjoyable. I could eat pizza/sushi every day. I enjoy listening to music on vinyl. I play XBOX, but pretty much just for Rock Band. I play the "guitar" with my seatbelt when I'm stopped at a light. I like buying watches. I make up my own words. Led Zeppelin is my favorite band. I put ketchup on quite a bit of the foods I eat. If I call you and you don't answer, I expect a returned call. If I say "thanks," I like a "you're welcome" in response. Simple stuff. I have tattoos. I don't call my parents by their first names. It bothers me when people wear socks with their sandals. Affliction/Ed Hardy shirts are dumb. I very rarely wear socks; when I do, they are very obnoxious (crazy bright colors, striped, etc). I wear flip flops year-round. I love jeans with a hoody/fleece. I love people watching. I can't grow much facial hair, but right now I am sporting a moustache purely for the comedic value of it. I love "Cashword" scratch off lottery tickets. I wish I was at Woodstock...the original. Honey Crisp apples are my favorite. I have a guitar and I don't know how to play it. I enjoy the color pink...the hotter the pink, the cooler it is. I recently got into Netflix and I love it. I ride a road bike and wear those padded tights while doing it, of course. I love a cold Blue Moon (from the tap) with a few orange slices in it. Juicy Pear is my favorite Jelly Belly flavor. I dislike being disrespected. I am close with my family. I live in the Detroit area and am a diehard Chicago White Sox fan. I don't usually capitalize words while emailing. I eat a lot of fruit. Carbohydrates make up a vast majority of my diet. I don't like scary movies. I like slapstick comedy. I love shopping, shoes, jackets, vintage belt buckles, collecting drinking glasses. I would love to own a Harley-Davidson and a Volkswagen Westfalia camper bus.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My female black Lab, Denali, is 10 in April.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Illinois (homestate) and going to the U.P. I'd like to see Italy/Belgium & other parts of Europe someday. I really want to be in France to see the Tour de France one year. I want to drive cross-country in a VW bus.

Favorite things

Music. My iPod. Working out. My dog. Family. Led Zeppelin. The Chicago White Sox and Green Bay Packers. Shoes. Baseball games. Hockey games at The Joe. Cookies. Pizza. Sushi. Softball. Corvettes. Sweatpants and hoodies. Flip flops.

For fun

I enjoy pretty much anything. Working out, shopping, going to museums/festivals. Seeing live music/performances. Going to baseball games. Going out and having a couple of drinks, listening to a live band and just relaxing. SUSHI! Grilling.

Last read

The latest issue of GQ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian/Belgian: 50/50
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Catholic fella.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Criminal Justice and Pre-Law degrees. Starting up the pursuit of my law degree at BC.