Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 5 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Redux. SF to BOS in two weeks. Some guy and his dog looking to spend some time in the snow. You?

In his own words

Dog owner with a passion for what's left of 'the great outdoors'. Committed to my career, at times, and always committed to those in my life. I do look for a person who is focused on life in a way that makes a difference to others without the self gratitude angle. I am told by people on any given day that I am funny be it either through my wit, or my stupid, but selfless acts. I am always looking for ways to make humor out of life and find a smile on someones face. So, If you are not averted by a cynical and sometimes high individual. Then I can be a serious and loyal friend as well as partner. Also, I am hard of hearing and wear hearing aids. It's a sensorineural loss, but not from listening to the insane clown posse at insanely loud volume, or anything like I don't like 'ICP' either;) I actually do try to fill my evenings with some good exercise, bike riding, running, or just walking the streets of this amazing city. Oh. And yes, playing with my pup. Watching Comedy Central, or Faux Reality can get my interest when plopped on a couch. I like collecting items of interest from various yard sales, thrift stores and the like, but I do a purge on occasion to keep the clutter out. Always appreciate a person who can say what is on their mind with sincerity, but without anger, whether it's good, or bad. Though, finding an appropriate way to say it is even more appealing to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Russel is my Lab/Hound from the pound.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Presidio, GG Park, the Beach, Sierras, Tahoe, Yosemite...pretty much any place outdoors where I can run around and play.

Favorite things

Anything with two wheels gets my attention. I love riding my motorcycle(s). Bicycles for a soft cruise, or hard climb. Food? Mediterranean food is definitely my favorite. Music? Most all; it's a sense of sound artist more than just a genre.

For fun

Walking round the hood with the dog. Going somewhere by bicycle, or motorcycle. Hanging out at the beach or a local cafe with friends. Hiking around the city to see every square inch. Being with someone who understands reciprocity.

Last read

Design and Analysis of Experiments...boring. California the latest novel. Odyssey of Hearing Loss - Michael Harvey. Russian novels of the 'enlightened' period get me the most. Hyperbole And A Half; hilarious!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Started new job ~4 months ago. Just getting back into a normal routine again, phew.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference