Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 150 miles of Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Born and raised in the east coast. I guess you...

In his own words

Born and raised in the east coast. I guess you can say we are brought up differently. Family values are important and we tend to be more down to earth with no BS. I always seem to hear that my from my friends here. "Jay keeps it real". I'll take that as a compliment. Besides that: I’m that guy who’s 38 years old. I am a son and brother. I’m that guy who works in the corporate world. I’m that guy that wears the dark suits and seem important during the day. I am by turns diligent and lazy, surly and kind. I am, to some, a great friend who they can turn to and to others. I'm that guy that orders a simple tall mocha then wonder why you want to start your morning ordering an upside down caramel machiatto double cup with half cream, with exact temperature of 110 degrees with no lid.....Really? I’m that guy who’s still waiting for you to apologize. I'm that guy that sat on the beach one summer evening, stared up at the full moon, and you came up to me, jittery from 6 shots of Tequila, and asked me what I was doing. And when I told you, you asked, “Oh, yeah, is that what it looks like?” I’m that guy that said your mother looked like a turtle, only I didn’t know it was your mother and I still feel bad about that. I’m that guy who you spilled cranberry vodka all over my white shirt but yet you still managed to persuade me to buy you another drink. (Jedi Mind Trick) I’m that guy who plays golf and makes bets to see who can hit the tree first. I’m that guy who left after you asked the information booth attendant “where is the information booth located?” I’m that guy who people run up to for autographs and when I ask them what they want me to write they always say “Hit’em long and straight. Love, Tiger Woods.” I’m that guy who listens to you rambling on the phone for 3 hours about that other guy who broke your heart… end the conversation with “You're so quiet. Speechless right? Shocking??”…..little did you know I was sleeping…. I’m that guy who tortures the Burger King Attendant by ordering a Big Mac as he/she scrambles and frantically looks for the “Big Mac” button on the register. I’m that guy who goes to T.G.I Fridays and doesn’t order the “Jack Daniels Chicken Alfredo” but orders the “Fettuccine noodles tossed with creamy Parmesan and Romano cheeses and a light white wine sauce with bacon, grape tomatoes, sautéed red onions and mushrooms. Topped with a chargrilled chicken breast, green onions and drizzled with Spicy Jack Daniel’s® sauce, please. Yeah, I’m that guy. Who are you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Godiva. Yup, that' her name. My 1.5 year old Chocolate Labrador. Full of energy, in your face if you ignore her and the best companion anyone can ask for. Does she bite? Nope, but she'll lick you to death if you let her!

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Sucker for Pizza....I like to shop..but fast!

For fun

Besides work, I love playing golf, traveling (still haven't found a place to top Machu Picchu!), trying new restaurants, bringing my dog to new parks around the area and snapping pictures with my new camera!

Last read

Marley and Me - Before the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Regional Sales Director and have been with the same company for 16 years. I am also part of a start-up company that my friends and I have created. Exciting but scary moment in my life!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Filipino/Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference