Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Live life abundantly. Always be true to yourself and to others. Love with all you have! Is there any other way? =)

In his own words

I'm an an easy going guy that's kind and compassionate. Although I'm at risk of sounding generic, what can I say? It's the truth. I find it a little difficult to "sell" myself on here but I'll try. =) I'm currently back in school after transferring from CSU after a long hiatus. I enjoy hands on work in the metals, plastics wood shop where I'm able to be creative. Hence, a career in Industrial Design. I really do enjoy the finer things in life and can appreciate a lady who does too but ultimately I love a grounded, fun and easy going girl. Finding a girl with a great sense of humor and the intelligence to compliment her already winning attitude would be perfect! I'm not materialistic in any way so I probably wouldn't be the greatest match for someone who is. I grew up in Europe for the first half of my life. I would love to travel back there and abroad. To do this with that special someone would be so much fun!I live a fairly active lifestyle so being outdoors is where I like to be!. I LOVE Colorado but if I were to move within the US I would love to move to San Francisco, DC or maybe NY for a stint. If my friends were to describe me they would probably say I'm pretty intelligent fella with a quick wit. I love my family and friends dearly and find them to be a constant source of happiness. So needless to say they are important. I'd like to meet a girl who is funny, independent, loving, kind, honest (i hope that goes without saying) and just enjoys to live life. (That's all ;) Just a loyal, honest, cool girl is all I'm searching for! Oh! All my photos are from this past summer to the present (except where my heads shaved. P.S. Ducklips need not apply...sorry I just can't. Hahaha..

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, I can't say I go out much anymore downtown. Although I bartended downtown for many (too many) years so if you wanna go we can. ;) A fun day to me would be to drive up to the Flatirons in Boulder for a hike and grabbing an awesome lunch!


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Family. Art. Design. Architecture. Technology. I love music in general but LOVE the band Tool, nuskool breakbeats DnB. Of course I can't help but love 80s electropop. Good conversation & food. Outdoors. Biking, hiking, sports. Movie night!

For fun

These days I've been taking it pretty easy! Don't really frequent the bars anymore to drink but, I will however go out! I do enjoy museums a great deal, dining out and hiking! I ride my bike everyday. Always up for trying new things. Always.

Last read

Dry: Augusten Burroughs This is How: Augusten Burroughs Girl with the Dragon Tattoo: Stieg Larrsson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
My mom is Korean and my dad is Mexican. I grew up in Europe and am totally american, just an Air Force brat. I'm more in touch with my latin roots but have become more interested in my asian side as well!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral