Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Westmont, IL, USA | Seeking women 46-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmmm....Athletic and Toned, Slender or About...

In his own words

Hmmm....Athletic and Toned, Slender or About Average? Have to think about that for a bit :) I am the father of 2 great kids, ages 14 and 12. They spend only half their time with me so I have a lot of free time (parenting time split evenly 50/50). I like to go to the movies (at the movie theater, opening weekend preferred), enjoy live music (usually listen to Alt Nation but like most types), attending/watching sporting events (I like all Chicago teams, especially the Cubs and Bulls), playing golf, splitting a bottle of wine, the theater and warm weather. I like (fast) cars, big snow storms, thunderstorms and the first warm day of spring. I enjoy doing the small things like shoveling the snow, mowing the grass, etc. I really like being able to look back and see what I have accomplished. In my next lfe, I am going to be an architect :).. I also live a healthy lifestyle so I get in 2-3 cardio workouts each week along with 2-3 weight lifting workouts each week. Traits I believe I have are that I am very much self made, very loyal, truthful, sensitive and hard working. No drama or game playing from me. I will always do what I say I am going to do. I like to treat a lady like a lady (open doors, etc.) but also want someone to 'hang with' too, like at a ballgame, bar, on the couch, etc. I am very open, honest, friendly and approachable. I have a wide range interests from the Chicago Symphony to live concerts like Coldplay and The Killers, from the theater to the Comedy Club and from movies to the Indy 500. I am looking for somebody at ease in the formal, black dress events but who can also 'let her hair down' and have some fun from time to time and be young at heart too. It would be really great if that someone is eager to show her feelings, is affectionate (likes to kiss, hold hands, etc.) and a generally warm, happy person. I would look for someone who thinks being fit/healthy is important but not totally life consuming. Big plus if you can rock a pair jeans!! Appreciate any form of communication...winks, IM, emails all welcomed :). ** Must have (current) pictures posted. ** Well, it depends on the day so I will go with 'Slender'. Take a look at the pictures and let me know what you think :)

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with live music, good restraunt, the beach and the golf course.

Favorite things

My kids first and foremost, live music, watching/attending sports (Cubs, Bears, Bulls, Hawks), playing golf, staying fit, enjoy splitting a bottle of good wine, the sun and warm weather. For TV just started watching Homeland - great show.

For fun

See profile above....I enjoy a wide range of activities.

Last read

The 3 Girl With the Dragon Tattoo books. Gone Girl. Life of Pi. The Adalucian Friend, Ghost Man, Automobile Magazine, Brain on Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Swedish mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference