Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Why does the glass only get to be half full?

In his own words

An opportunity to progress my career has recently brought me to New Orleans. The desire to expand my horizons by traveling and exploring made my decision to move easy. I'm looking forward to learning about all the Big Easy has to offer and finding someone to share my experiences with while building a relationship. Two of my passions are improving my abilities within the hospitality field and enjoying life to the fullest. I am dedicated to my career in hotels and enjoy working diligently to ensure I am successful in the service industry. Doing so allows me to fulfill my desire to travel, create my own business and eventually build a family. My adventurous personality pushes me to explore and I have fun trying new things when ever the opportunity arises. I have traveled to three continents, more than ten countries and have visited most of the US. My friends would call me a foodie and while I enjoy dining out, I do know my way around the kitchen. If you asked where you might find me on a given dining out night I would say either a modern sushi lounge, my favorite dive bar or continuing the never ending journey to find the perfect hamburger. I'm happy to now live in a city with warm weather where shorts and sandals are nearly year round options. A healthy lifestyle is something I embrace and spending a few hours a week in the gym is my normal schedule. Being able to see the good in all aspects of life is important to me and I have an authentically positive attitude. A woman with the desire to be successful, genuine care in relationships and a positive outlook on life are things I look for in a partner. Having a strong, educated, outgoing personality with the natural ability to interact socially and carry on intelligent conversations would compliment my personality well. Having a firm family connection and a core group of friends are important things in my life and I would want my partner to have the same. Maintaining a positive attitude and being able to enjoy the good things life has to offer is a must. My desire to build a relationship, grow and eventually start a family is something I'm passionate about and I hope you are too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm looking forward to finding new favorites in New Orleans. My favorite city that I have traveled to would be Madrid for the architecture, the freshness of the food and the welcoming feeling from the locals.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My playlists jump from Lil Wayne to O.A.R. and I listen to a couple of talk radio shows from back home. Rounders, Garden State, The Shawshank Redemption and Harry Potter make my top 10 movies list.

For fun

My free time is spent catching up with friends and family, planning my next travel destination, out exploring my new city, working out and relaxing on the couch. Decorating my new apartment is my latest project.

Last read

Harry Potter, management and self improvement books line my shelves. GQ and various food/cooking magazines are scattered on my coffee table.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Hotel Operations Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral