Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
hey Looking to meet people new people, thought i'd give this a shot

In his own words

i'm pretty easygoing and generally a happy guy, looking for either the same, or someone just completely ridiculous, think like sitcom level ridiculous! love to laugh, which i know is kinda stupid to put on here, cause really, who doesn't love to laugh? but i laugh at stupid things all the time, and am the kind of guy that'll try not to crack up at every possible double entendre - p.s. if anyone else just had a "the Todd" or "Scrubs" flashback of any sort, get in touch with me, lol. Friends describe me as kind of shy, which is pretty accurate I think, but once you get to know me, i'm hard to get to shut up. I'll have ppl testify to that, but getting me talking initially has been described as challenging in the past, but I'm working on it! I'm pursuing my MBA right now, out of town, so i go back and forth from Toronto a lot. I know I want to end up back in Toronto, and I have an offer there, so I'm hoping and pretty confident that I will. I'm done grad school in 2013, a while, i know, but i'm back for the summer, visit every couple weeks, and looking to meet new people. I haven't really dated all that much, so i figured i'd at least try to meet some people here before i move back. I currently live alone in the midwest US and there's literally nothing to do and nothing around me except farm land, so i'm pretty determined to make my time back as interesting as possible. Other then that, I don't really know what to write about me, but shoot me off an email if there's anything you want to know!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love Canada, Western Europe, Budapest, Cuba - love to travel

Favorite things

ask me

For fun

movies, outdoor anything, skiing, go karting... pretty varied interests

Last read

textbooks.... oh god help me, so many textbooks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
pursuing my mba
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree No preference