Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Commerce Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love life, but try not to take it so seriously! I mean it!

In his own words

Where do i begin.. I am a son, a brother, a friend, an acquitance and about all the things a person usually is. My personality however is far from usual. I am a weirdo that tells stupid jokes and comes up with random words. I love to laugh and i love to make people laugh. I love to be around people, I am VERY social. People give me the fuel i need in my life. I am passionate about music. Everyday i look for new sounds and get excited when i find them. I love to work out and stay fit and i try to stay healthy. I love sports both playing them and watching them. I am a christian, and proud of it! I love to just live life and be involved in something all the time so i guess im a bit of a busy body.. I guess you could say i love a lot, hate very little and theres not a whole lot left in the middle. I am looking to meet somebody that is loyal, sweet, and ready for someone special. She also has to have a good sense of humor, and hopefully shes funny so at least one of us is. I am a christian so I would like to have someone who shares my faith. I guess I am just looking to meet someone who is ready to experience life to its fullest and excited to see where it can go.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I am a big fan of dogs, and just about all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love music! I really like indie music like wild nothing, passion pit, small black, craft spells, empire of the sun, just to name a few...

For fun

I love to go out and do things! Whether its a night on the town, a sports game (preferably football or baseball), a concert or even just a day of running around to random places.. I crave adventure. I also love music so I also love to go to concerts!

Last read

The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Wireless sales.. commision based... Summertime I also running a landscape company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a non-denominational Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associate degree and i am back in school to become a PTA