Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles of Naperville, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

About Me: I'm extremely picky about who I go out with; I'm alone, not lonely and frankly I would rather be single than settle on someone just so I can be in a relationship. Sporting events especially the Sox, Hawks and Bears, going to see live music, museums, comedy clubs or just hanging out with my friends are some of my favorite things. I'm extremely busy, mostly with work and I don't have much free time to meet people and I've pretty much given up on meeting a girl I can have a good relationship with at a bar. I am possibly the worst dancer ever, I know most guys say that can't dance, but I make them look good, there are not words to describe how awful I am at it. However, after I've had a few drinks if you ask I will dance with you so consider yourself warned. If your looking for the sensitive type who wants to talk about their feelings and is in touch with their feminine side, I'm probably not your guy. I believe chivalry never goes out of style, I have an old fashion set of values and the idea of not paying, at least on the first few dates would probably make my head implode. I grew up in a really small town, I prefer substance over style, and I lean a lot closer to being a cowboy than being a hipster. What I'm looking for: I want a girl who can enjoy both the sophisticated and the simple equally. One night dinner and a play, the next time beer and hot dogs at a bbq. Someone who is smart, outgoing, mature, funny, honest, down to earth and who I really like to be around. Basically, someone I think is really attractive and really cool to hang out with. Finding one or the other is easy, both isn't. I've had a few relationships like that and anything less is just a waste of time. If I have a type I have no idea what it is, I've dated all types of different girls, I do have a little bit of a thing for tall girls though, especially one who can look me eye to eye in heels, but I've dated smaller girls too. If your idea of a fun weekend is spending nights poppin bottles in the club, I'll save you the trouble we are not going to get along. Not only do I not find that fun, I think it may be the 8th level of the inferno.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like places where you can sit down and hear the person sitting next to you. Lounges, Pubs and dive bars are my favorites, I'm not really into clubs or the new trendy place. A good Irish pub, a cold pint and good company is perfect.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

I love sports, you name it I've played it. Baseball, football, basketball, hockey, boxing, skydiving, paintball, martial arts, golf like them all. I also enjoy reading, all sorts of good stories and wisdom can be found in books.

For fun

Just about anything and everything.

Last read

I read constantly, usually two books at a time so updating this would be a constant pain. A few of my favorites are The Complete Sherlock Holmes, Team of Rivals, Freakinomics, The Illyiad and just about any history on Rome or Greece.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral