Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

I will be 40 in February. I used to work in a human resources department as a recruiter. I completed a career change to teaching three years ago. I graduated with a Masters degree in Elementary Education. It has been a wonderful ride pursuing a dream that I never imagined to be able to do a few years ago. It has been an amazing experience and I am enjoying each day. The opportunity to work with children is really amazing. What do I do for fun? Well... I spend a number of hours in a gym coaching high school girls volleyball. It is my passion. It makes my free time limited during August -November but I love what the competition brings and seeing a community come together to cheer on their team. I enjoy keeping active through recreational activities including Volleyball, basketball, and softball. After 15 years of living in Indianapolis I have finally been converted to being a Colts fan and enjoy going to the games. I love to spend time with friends, going to dinner, cooking dinner and entertaining. I am looking for a friend first and someone I can spend time with and build a long term relationship. I am looking for someone who can have a good conversation and challenge me. I love to go out and have a great meal but I am really not much into the bar scene. I bought a older home in the Meridian Kessler area a few years ago that I have been working on. I have a beautiful dog that keeps me moving. I am hoping the New Year brings me someone that can help me get off this site. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Capri to grab dinner. I enjoy the broadripple area to grab a bite or live entertainment but I am generally home well before midnight.

Favorite things

I absolutely adore my dog Calvin. Calvin is a puppy and lives up to his name as he is always in a bit of trouble.

For fun

I have really gotten into running. I just finished my 6th mini marathon. I also spend a ton of time in a gym with one of my three volleyball teams that I coach.

Last read

The last thing I read for me was Angels and Demons. I read a lot of children's books to my students.. So I guess I should include A Series of Unfortunate Events and Percy Jackson as being very popular with the 11 year scene.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith became important to me after attending a Jesuit High School in my hometown of Buffalo NY. I attended a number of retreats and began to attend mass regularly. I went through the RCIA program when I was 22 and was confirmed a Catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference