Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Hi guys- I live and work in Manhattan and love...

In her own words

Hi guys- I live and work in Manhattan and love it. My week days can get pretty intense so I enjoy going out but also find spending a night or two at home on my couch with a glass of wine/champagne and watching movies just as incredible. I'm dedicated to my career and love to meet people with the same drive and ambition. I guess I'm your basic city dweller.. Foodie, love to try out new restaurants all over town, happy hours and outdoor bars in the summer sound great to music, scary movies (any movies really) and cuddling up with a good book that you'd probably make fun of me for reading. I'm randomly spontaneous and like to sprinkle in things that weren't originally part of the game plan so, gravitate to people who are down to quickly change direction with me (think last minute weekend getaway). I'd like to think Im assertive (unless we are ordering dinner in which case, I need a few more minutes dissecting the menu while your impatience climbs...kidding… Fine, totally not kidding) but I'm pretty easy going most of the time. Please be confident, assertive and charismatic, with a great sense of humor. Established, relatively easy going, and like dogs...or at least you like mine. Being tall is also a pretty big trait I look for (attraction is important) so if you're tall, cute, and identify with most of the above,we're off to a good start! *Send me a message if you think you're a match (i don't really respond to winks or likes or whatever they have on here so a message is best)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

This one is tough... I have a lot. Let's save this one for later

Favorite things

My dog, movies, sushi, tapas, chocolate, champagne, music, karaoke, holidays and birthdays, baseball/football games, cleanliness, soul cycle, laughing, sarcasm, and hotel room service, crafting reasons to avoid my trainer after a long day at work

For fun

Ordering in and renting movies, going out for dinner/drinks, day-drinking (I can always find a good way to ease our guilt over lack of productivity), reading, holding my title for "Aunt of the Century" award, hosting parties at my apt, fun things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral