Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Laguna Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 70 miles of Irvine, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
This is like writing a resume...

In his own words

This process does indeed remind me of writing a resume. It probably should be close to a resume because I will probably run into someone from work here. What was the most important lesson that I learned growing up? I learned to maintain a healthy equilibrium between enjoying life today preparing for tomorrow. Satisfying both of these objectives has been an interesting journey. Despite my focus on my professional life, I have maintained the integrity of who I am. Many of the friends I grew up with are still in my life and I remain very adventurous. The interests and activities that I was involved in when I was younger have provided respite to me during my career. For exercise, my favorite activies include boxing and running. I have always had the aspiration to travel to countries with a unique history that are not the typical vacation destinations. My favorite trips were to India and Indonesia, for the exposure to different cultures, excellent food, history, and warm climates. I also greatly enjoyed a recent trip to Belgium and the Netherlands. I still have plans to visit many other countries. This year I would like to explore Latin America. While I am confident and eager to pursue my own interests, I am always there for my friends and family when they need me the most. I am looking for someone as confident as I am with a similar sense of loyalty.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

LACMA, Angel's Gate Park, Victoria Beach, Santa Monica

Favorite things

I love all types of food, favorites include Mexican, Spanish, and Mediterranean. Favorite movies: Biutiful, Hagetaka, Jackie Brown

For fun

Boxing, painting, gardening

Last read

Visual Basic Book (fun!), Bloomberg Businessweek



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree