Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna Laugh....A Lot? I will keep you laughing and smiling....

In his own words

6'2" - 210 pounds, blue eyes very affectionate. I will make you laugh....a lot! Promise! I can easily laugh at myself too, which I do often... I have a great job, that I love! I really LOVE to cook, either FOR or WITH my girl. Very honest, humorous, witty, and a quick thinker. Goal oriented. Confident and comfortable with my life and who I am. Very Affectionate. Love the outdoors, beaches boating.. I am a Florida native as well. I also can appreciate some of the finer things in life... trips, get away weekends to learn more about someone, laugh, giggle and people watch. I will make you laugh. Family, friends my dog, are soooo very important to me. My Mother and Father are still married and I idolize their relationship and love them more than anything in the world. Good Christian and caring family upbringing. Oh yea, did I say I was affectionate or that I would make you laugh? Would like to meet someone that shares common above interest and passion for fun, exciting things. Must be beautiful inside and out. Likes to laugh. I am very picky, because I believe there is someone that is almost perfect, for everyone. I am ready to settle down with my future sweetheart. Working out has been an important part of my life and I recently had spinal surgery, so I just started working out again and getting back in the gym. I really enjoy being active or just chillin out, catching a movie or watching paint dry, having a glass of wine is........whaaaa??....really? Paint dry? That's not even funny. Sorry.......uhhhh...let's see, where was I, oh...yea. Honesty is a must. Oh...... I almost forgot. You've gotta like roller coasters, theme parks, especially Sea World and Busch Gardens. Mickey is da man (i mean da mouse!) I have simplified my life in some respects, like that I drive a simple vehicle and I actually carpool to work every day, but still have a pretty cool motorcycle. If everyone would do just a little part, with environment. It can't hurt, right? All of my closest friends say that I will be an awesome father, but I have to have the right girl. I don't want to rush into anything for the wrong reasons, so I'm in no hurry, but you should email me right now!! Lol. Timing is everything!! I would like to have children, so I am interested in younger women. Sorry, I am not interested in women my age, for that reason. Please don't be offended by this. Thank you for understanding. The latest statistics have the online dating percentages, higher these days. It's not, that all of us couldn't go out and find someone, but everybody's so busy these days and why not let the system send you the people that are, somewhat, closer to what you are actually looking for, right? Seeya! Good luck in you search and remember, timing is everything, when it comes to this stuff! Wink or email me if you like. Thanks and good luck in your search for the love of your life!! whheeeww...that was a lot! Thanx for reading.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My dog, Candi is my best friend! She is soooooo smart! I taught her to ring a little silver bell, like in a Dr's office, whenever she has to go outside. She is amazing and, I love her more than anything!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ruth's Chris Steak house is my fav for dinner. Love to travel as well. Ibiza, Spain, California, Vancouver BC and the Keys are the up there as well. Would love to go to Amsterdam, Ukraine and the Orient. Planning on Australia next year for New Years.

Favorite things

I like Big Brother, Survivor, Big Bang Theory, NASCAR, Dolphins Football, SNL, Hawaii Five-O, Game of Thrones, Formula-1, Rules of Engagement, Tanked, Favorite food, has to be a steak that I cook myself with homemade clams! Yummm!!!

For fun

How bout a Gondola ride in the Miami Beach canals. Horseback riding, Diving, Boating, Skydiving, riding my motorcycle is always fun

Last read

John Grisham books are great. Also, The Book of Proverbs in the Bible are a great inspiration. Bob Proctor "You Were Born Rich"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in sales, for one of the largest Telecommunication companies in the World
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother was born in Cuba & my father is from Ohio. That makes me a Midwestern-Cuban. lol......... It is hard to tell that I am a little Spanish because of my brown hair and blue eyes.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I enjoy going to a non denominational church. It gives me a balance and makes me feel good.
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral