Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Playful, sporty, outgoing, smart, compassionate, hard-working, loving, fun, laid back active lady – that’s me!

In her own words

I’m the girl next door mixed with an adventurous spirit and drive. I’m playful, smart, a little sarcastic, goofy, and quite active. You often find me playing soccer or kickball, hiking, running or training for a sprint triathlon. While I love being outside and staying active, I also like laying low in a cafe, heading to a movie, or cooking dinner with friends. I'm a secret adrenaline junky...or I'm just game to try anything. I've skydived, bungy-jumped, zorbed, and can’t wait to continue scuba diving in new places around the world. I love traveling and recently took a month off to explore "sweet as" New Zealand on my own. I’m lucky to have a job I love as a Meeting Planner and Event Consultant for a start-up company. Every project is different and I get to work on the sales, operations, and marketing along with the day-to-day event management. Outside of the office, I’m starting a nonprofit focused on civic engagement and am an active volunteer with various organizations. Back in the day, I was a Packaging Engineer for a consumer product company. While that isn’t my career path anymore, I still love problem solving, figuring out how stuff works, and building/designing things. I can’t wait to have my own garage to tinker with stuff. Family and friends are very important to me and I make it a point to keep in touch and visit those you don't live near me. I have a unique relationship with each of my parents, my brother and close friends and while most don't live in San Diego My ideal guy is loveable and loving, honest, family-oriented, ambitious, and active. I'm looking for my best friend and partner in crime - someone that will make me laugh, someone that will challenge me to be and do my best, someone that calls me on my stuff... someone that will allow me to do the same for them. Look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I'm a dog person with a rescued cat named Tux. It's taken some time but we have finally grown on each other.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and explore new areas. I'm always up for a new adventure Locally: Balboa Park, North/South Park, Lestats, Sushi Deli Nationally: Tahoe, San Francisco, Grand Canyon, Denver, Philly Internationally: New Zealand, Bali, Italy


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Music: Alternative, top 40, oldies, classic rock, 90s music Food: Sushi, Mexican, Indian, peppermint anything, ice cream sandwiches, string cheese, vegetables made in a tin-foil packet over a open flame Sports: Soccer (play and watch)

For fun

Soccer. Dine and wine with friends. Camp. Travel. Snowboard. Expand my beer pallet. Run. Bike. Hike. BBQ. Volunteer. Network. Dance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I’m a meeting planner and event consultant for a start-up company. Every project is different and I get to work on the sales, operations, and marketing along with the day-to-day event management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
While I identify with being Jewish (since that is how I was raised) I wouldn’t consider myself very religious. I am very open-minded and need a partner who is the same no matter their religion or faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Mechanical Engineering but after working for a little over a year in that field, I decided I needed to be doing something different that brought me more enjoyment and meaning.