Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I actually love to travel (just like everyone else on here), just figured I would start out different. If you dont think that is a little funny then we probably wont get along, sorry. I always thought the saying "Luck is a product of preparation" is so true. We are presented with opportunities every day, but if you are not in a position to take advantage, who knows which of them could have been your lucky break. I am a very chill, easy going person. I love to enjoy and experience life. I want to learn new things and hear people's stories. Allow me to appreciate what you are passionate about. I would like to meet a woman with a great laugh who is not afraid to use it. Someone who can enjoy being outside on a beautiful day. Someone who knows life is short, and isn't wasting it away by worrying about not living it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Yeah, I am a single guy with a cat..............its a long story.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to spend a fun night with friends at the hop devil grill on St. Marks. Anywhere with good music. Anywhere with a roof deck or a patio to be outside in the summer. Nowhere that I have to wait in line.

Favorite things

The Wire, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Top Gear, Seinfeld. Usual Suspects, The Sting, Chirstmas Vacation, Rushmore. Spicy Food. Aged Gouda Backgammon. An occasional lazy sunday. Hearing the pilot say "We've begun our decent"

For fun

I have a lot of leisure time during the week. Enjoy being active outside. Snowboarding and cycling when the weather permits. I go to museums regularly. I guess some people would describe me as a foodie, I just enjoy a good resturant.

Last read

Currently reading the book Unbroken, just crazy that one person could endure such adversity. I also enjoy reading nonfiction stories abouth white collar crimes, and wonder how people think they can get away with it, and how many really do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am from a Jewish family, but was not raised religious. Religion does not play a very important part in my life, if any. I respect everyone's right to observe whatever faith they choose, as long as they respect my right not to really care.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral