Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All a girl really wants is for one guy to prove to her that they are not all the same.” ? Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

About me and who I am looking for: So, here's the thing: if we were to meet in real life first, you'd see that I am opinionated, direct and definitely feisty. I'm not one to be dishonest--about anything--and that includes writing a profile that makes me seem anything but myself. I know that means that not everyone who reads my profile will think we're a match, and that's what I'm going for. Why beat around the bush and lead people on? We live busy lives (at least I do) and even though I have time to date my game time is limited to ones I actually enjoy, like poker! People use the word gregarious to describe me, and it fits because I am generous an uninhibited when it comes to enjoying life. I love cooking and trying new recipes and have a competitive streak that refuses to hide. My politics are conservative, my values strong and my desire for a quick hookup non-existent. My two athletic kids are my priority, I am independent and healthy in every sense of the word. I'm perfectly capable of standing on my own two feet, preferably in heels! I very rarely ask for help but I love being treated like a lady. Chivalry isn't dead, gentlemen, but only real men know how to practice it! I'm looking for someone who is sincere, well-groomed and driven. I'll admit that I tend to equate too laid back as lazy, and that's not an attractive quality. Men who love that I wear heels, even if it makes me taller than them, get brownie points with me as do men who know how to treat a woman right. Character matters to me more than anything else. My ideal guy values children, shares my desire to raise them to be honorable adults and enjoys sports, tailgating and the occasional adventure. He's playful enough to let loose every now and then, and will even join me on the dance floor (don't worry; I'm not an expert, either!). What I'm really looking for is connection. Physical attraction is easy, but chemistry isn't. I want the guy who's invested in us; he's more interested in getting to know me than he is in going too fast and he agrees that the grass is greenest where it's watered. I may have lost a few readers along the way, but that's alright. I have this one life to live, and I do my best every day to embrace it and live it with passion, pride and compassion. I'm happy in my life, even without a partner, but I know that if that right guy comes along we could turn good into great. Only question is...are you that guy?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a German Shepherd... he is the best dog ever,

Political views


Favorite hot spots

not sure since I really haven't hung out much here. I do like the Yardhouse.....the beer taster is my favorite!

Favorite things

for music I have a very eclectic taste- depending on what is going on around me, but for everyday listening and singing along, I prefer Country or Blues. My favorite food is Thai- but I am a foodie and enjoy any good food

For fun

love to entertain, cook, play darts, poker and watch sports, and ride along on a Harley.

Last read

Michael Palmer is my favorite author- SIlent Treatment is the current one- but Fifth Vial was my favorite



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral