Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Today is gonna be a good day

In her own words

I am a happy, silly, hard-working, sweet, kind, and caring woman. I love to laugh and make weird faces. It makes me happy to make people feel good and smile. I am very close with my family and I love my friends. I love to meet new people (and am pretty good at starting conversations with people I don't know). I grew up in Germany (army brat). I moved to California for college and got my BA in linguistics from UCLA. Go bruins! I have loved getting to know the LA area and trying to experience all it has to offer in food, coffee spots, sports, and sights. I love hot yoga (different than bikram). I'm new to practicing it but it just makes you feel so darn good. I love most kinds of music but these days I am really into that kind of rock, soulful sound of Alabama Shakes, Delta Spirit, and Black Keys. Also, I love loungey jazzy stuff like Carla Bruni, Madeline Peyroux, and Zee Avi. In a partner, I am looking for someone who is hard-working, kind, fun-loving, and who isn't afraid to try new things. I hope you also like to hold hands, give hugs, and will not tell me that you only dance in public if you are drunk. Please also love coffee as much as I do...which is a lot :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an American Dingo, also known as a Carolina dog. She's super fast and very sweet to people. Love that crazy girl

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Perch in DTLA and little bars like Ham and Eggs (also in dtla), Thirsty Crow (Silverlake)...the list goes on, depends on the mood. As for traveling, I grew up in Germany so I got to travel a lot. My favorite place was Italy...any part


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Korean (food), How I Met Your Mother, New Girl and Friends (shows), Alabama Shakes (favorite band these days)

For fun

I like hiking, doing hot yoga, getting drinks around town (I like DTLA), and going to the movies.

Last read

Working on The Fountainhead (love it so far). Devil in the White City, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and The Sun Also Rises...favorites



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Operations coordinator at an entertainment related company...there isn't a category for entertainment...or "step higher than admin/secretary".
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral