Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 30 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to have fun

In her own words

I have been a nurse for 16 years and love what I do! I went back to school and became a nurse practitioner about two years ago. Everyday is an adventure. I enjoy the beach and outdoors. Ready for the summer again! I have a puppy so we walk a lot.. I want to meet someone who is ambitious and likes to have fun. I love to travel and explore new places. My dream is to go to the Mediterranean. My favorite meal is pizza and red wine but l love all ethnic food. I get excited over experiencing different cuisine and willing to try anything. I am not a picky eater!! With that being said, I am a vegetarian. I am not one of those who try to push people not to eat meat and no, the sight of meat does not gross me out. I do it for health reasons and partly animal rights. I don't care if my partner eats meat but am looking for someone who believes in a healthy lifestyle. A couch potato is not a good match for me. Except of course, when football is on. In addition to sports, I enjoy the arts and enjoy seeing an occasional broadway show or opera. I have an Italian, German, and Irish background and place a lot of value on family. I would like to have a family of my own someday and hope to find someone who shares the same goals in life. What I am looking is pretty simple..a friend and possibly more, someone to cook and eat with while enjoying a glass of wine. Most importantly, someone who shares the same passion for life as me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cocker spaniel, Cassie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Caribbean, Hawaii, Australia, New Zealand. St. Augustine is my fav local destination.


University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL

Favorite things

I love all music but rap and heavy metal. I don't watch much tv but like Games of Thrones, Grey's Anatomy, Top Chef, and True Blood. I typically crave sushi, italian (pizza-yum), mediteranean, indian, thai, or mexican

For fun

Love to run/walk on the beach. Enjoy yoga/pilates. I enjoy live sporting events, especially baseball and football.Would like to learn how to play golf or tennis . Love to just hang out at the beach and try new places to eat/drink.

Last read

Hunger Games. Just got a kindle fire so looking forward to reading more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college