Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do what makes you happy...

In her own words

I was born and raised in Jacksonville. I was never opposed to leaving, but the opportunities here that presented themselves were amazing. I attended UNF and was fortunate to have found a job right out of college. I work with preschool aged children and enjoy being able to go to work to play. I love the challenges and lives I have the opportunity to change on a daily basis. I was raised Baptist and was very dedicated to attending church through college. However, as time has passed I have found myself being busy on Sundays. I may not attend church as often as I would like, but I do still hold the values and lessons learned close to my heart. I have been blessed to have a close family and extended family. I spend time weekly with my grandmother and parents. Events over the past few years have made me re-evaluate my priorities and therefore my relationships are strong. My parents have been married for over 30 years and have been role models on how to maintain a marriage and work through life's ups and down. I am forever grateful for such strong and wonderful role models. I try to find the happy place in every situation because it sure beats the alternative! What am I looking for? I am looking for a friend that will be my best friend, partner in crime, and if it is meant to be, one day my mate. I do not enjoy the bar scene and that seems to be the place to hook up...something I am not looking for. I am independent and established and financially secure in my life. I want a family of my own someday. I want a best friend that wants to travel and see the world. I am very content having coffee(Starbucks) and people watching...or renting scooters in St. Augustine and venturing down the cobblestone roads. I don't think it matters what I do. The company can make or break the event. I am looking for someone who has their life together and knows what they want but at the same time can share some spontaneity. I am looking for someone who has goals and dreams and isn't afraid to share them with the right girl. I want someone who can make me smile each morning and giggle throughout the day. I am looking for someone who is wanting their partner in crime;) (I sometimes can be quite the instigator!). I want someone who can take my sarcasm and dish it as well. I want someone who will make me laugh. I want someone who will plan and dream with me and then help those dreams become a reality. Let's go see the world!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier- shhh! He thinks he is human!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where do I hang out? Starbucks, Barnes and Noble, with friends, Town Center, St. Augustine....

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal. Food: Almost anything except seafood...not a big fan! Music: All....very diverse... Movies: comedies or action

Last read

Eductional magazines, travel magazines, girly novels and People magazine.... I often pick up books to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist but now attend irregularly. Would consider myself more nondenominational.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral