Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im ready for an adventure and I would like to meet someone to share it with.

In his own words

First of all I would like to say that I love a girl who can read between the lines. =). The best way to describe me is that my friends and family are very important to me. I am a firm believer in that you are defined by who you let around you so I like quality over quantity. I have been fortunate to have me quite a few qualities over my years. I am an active person always ready to do something even on a moments notice. I love playing golf and tennis (J)ust not watching. Football is a blast just always hard to get enough to play with so (M)y friends and I tend to play basketball instead. I love snowbo(A)rding so the girl I meet w(i)ll have to enjoy a few snowball fights and bui(L)ding a few snowmen, we will just have to make sure we don't make the snowmen too good looking or I might have to give it some boobs so I don't have to compete(.) The kind of girl I am looking for is someone is (C)an have fun and enjoy life and maybe sh(O)w me a few things or two along the way. She also cant be afraid to challenge (M)e intellectually and physically and I don't mean body building, but not afraid to beat me in a game of one on one or Thumb War. (I do have a good record in thumb war) =) She also has to not be afraid to voice her opinions with me. I want to know what she likes and doesn't like as much as I know she will want to know what I like and don't like. Plus she has to be ready to see the world because I plan on seeing it and it would be nice to meet someone I can share my adventures with. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any right now but one day I would like to have one or two so long as they play nice.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am kind of new to the place all over again because I have been off at school for a while and have just moved back so I am unsure on what is hot and what is not.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

You will just have to wait and find out

For fun

Hard to say. I am willing to try everything once. I love theme parks, traveling, Sporting events of every kind. I love movies and Art. I love the beach and the mountains in there prime seasons too.

Last read

The last thing I read was the newspaper to be honest. You will just have to look through my bookshelf to see what I have read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral