Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 in Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
grab some sky.

In her own words

I am looking to meet new people and experience new things. I am up for anything and love to try new things. I love going out with friends, listening to live music, checking out new music, seeing movies, being outside (when its not below 20 degrees), meeting new people. I recently signed up for the Mini - and hopefully will not be picked up by the slow bus in the process. I love to travel but don't like to do it as much as I want but take the opportunity to do it when I can. I just went out West a year ago and fell in love. My favorite city is Washington DC - there is nothing like it. I have a dog Cody and spend a lot of time with him outdoors - whether it be at the dog park or hiking at the state parks. He is a fun little guy. I like to read and learn. I am really open to any sort of literature but my quilty pleasures are trashy beach reads. I am also looking into taking my education higher and looking into grad school. I love to laugh - if you aren't funny, we probably won't get a long.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an Aussie named Cody.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe. California. South America. Colorado. Montana. Mexico. Chumleys. Indianapolis Art Museum. Downtown Indy. Bloomington.

Favorite things

I love any type of music - KOL, Mumford & Sons, Passion Pit, Los Campesinos!, The Black Keys, Modest Mouse - I will listen to anything. Friday Night Lights & Modern Family are two of the best shows on tv right now. I love food, esp Indian a new find

For fun

Live music. Movies. Reading. Plays/musicals. Being social. Watching soccer! Walking my dog.

Last read

I just finished reading Leading with the Heart by Mike "Coach K" Krzyzewski and found it so incredibly insightful and useful. I will definitely be reading more of his books. I love novels with perspective that share some insight into humanity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral