Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never regret the things that make you smile

In her own words

A little about myself. Where to start. I love hanging out with my friends and family. I can truly say my mom is my best friend. I definitely lucked out in the mom department. I love being out doors and just hanging out. One of my favorite things to do is go to the ocean. I love the ocean. I am a very easy going person. I just like to have fun and enjoy life. I have my bachelors degree in social work. I joined this site because it can open up the doors to people I would never come in contact with. I am over the whole bar scene. I want to find a guy that has his shit together and you don't find that in the bar to often. I am looking for a man that wants kids, can provide for his family, doesn't party to much, is all about family and wants to hang out with mine. I am hoping to find the right person someday and figure this site could help. It will open the doors to people I would never come in contact with. I am not the type of person that rushes into anything. I am the type of person that ways the pros and cons in all major decisions. I like a guy that is not afraid to make the first move. I am pretty shy at first but once I get to know someone that shyness goes away. I would like to find a guy that is genuine, kind, funny, respectful, wears his heart on his sleeve and does not play games. I am just looking for my best friend. I want someone to be my partner in life. I would like a man that wants to travel. I want to experience everything that this world has to offer. If you want to know anything else about me just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is Fort Bragg. I try to go there at least once a year. I love the ocean and love being at the beach. I would like to live closer to a beach in the future. I love LA, SD,, SF, and Vegas.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

My top two favorite TV shows are True Blood and Dexter.

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with my family and friends, watch movies, and go out every once in awhile. On nice days I like to be outside enjoying the weather.

Last read

I love to read. Right now I am hooked on the True Blood book series Sookie Stackhouse.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelors degree in Social Work but am not sure if I want to work in that field anymore. Right now I am not sure what type of career I want to have for the rest of my life.