Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-46 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm not sure exactly what to say, so I'm going to do a stream of consciousness kind of thing. I've been burned badly and at the moment I'm looking for a solid friendship to potentially develop into something more. I'm not looking to rush into any commitments, but I'm open to possibilities. As much as I hate my family, I love my family. They're the most important part of my life and I couldn't have achieved any of my goals without their support. I have a habit of taking on too much and overwhelming myself. I've become a Jill of all trades because very little can keep my interest. I am sarcastic to say the least and I need someone that won't take my comments personally. I want to have my own friends and own activities, but still find someone I can do anything and everything with. I'm fiercely loyal to my friends and family, but if you aren't honest, we're going to have some issues. Give me respect and I'll return it. I don't need negativity in my life. My profile name is a bit cryptic, but if you can figure it out that will win you major bonus points.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a cat named Gary. I would love to have a dog again, but I'm not home enough to take care of one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I normally don't visit places more than once in terms of travel. Philadelphia is an amazing city with so much to offer that I generally don't return to too many restaurants/bars more than once.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens.

For fun

Dinner dates with friends. Like I said, Jill of all trades so I like knitting, brewing beer, dancing, trying to cook, scrap booking, traveling, watching horror movies, trying new things...

Last read

American Public School Law It's for a class I'm taking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Debating teaching abroad next summer... perhaps Kenya?
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half and half (Italian and Polish). We think there's a bit of Mongolian on the Polish side, but can't be sure.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. I don't practice but certain aspects are very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I never stop learning. Getting a post-graduate degree right now. Probably will pursue PhD in a few years. UMD undergrad UPenn grad GWU grad (current)