Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who wants to be found!

In her own words

I am a fun girl who enjoys meeting new people and doing new things. I tend to focus on the positive things in my life and believe that a postive outlook on life is a healthy way of life. I am definitely a glass half full type person and m looking for someone who shares that same philosophy in life My friends and family are very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I am fortunate to have them very close to me. I was born in Chicago, Illinois, but have spent the majority of my life in Florida. I was raised with a Midwestern sense of values and have been raised to treat people with respect. I am looking for someone who does not play games and is seriously interested in meeting someone. I am also looking for someone who loves to travel and do fun stuff! A sense of humor is a must! Although I do love my job, I know that the most important things in life are defined by those in my day to day real life. You will be pleasantly surprised!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am the proud owner of a Morkie which is a cross breed of a Yorkshire Terrier and a Maltese. She is small but very feisty and full of energy and love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been fortunate to travel to some fun and beautiful places. One of my favorite travel spots is Paris, France and my second favorite travel spot is Chicago, Illinois.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I like most types of music and will pretty much listen to anything. I am ashamed to admit that I watch a lot of reality tv and am a big fan of the tv show The Amazing Race. I am a picky eater however!

For fun

I enjoy being with my friends and family in my spare time. I love to travel and see new places. I enjoy going to the beach or the pool on the weekends and enjoy being outside when it's not too hot! I love Chicago Cubs baseball and FSU football!

Last read

I read the newspaper almost every day and enjoy reading fiction novels. The books I read are not serious in nature and are basically bubblegum-fluff type novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am currently employed as a law enforcement officer for the State of Florida.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree