Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jaw298

34 year old man | Elizabeth, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hmmmm......what can I say in this box that'll...

In his own words

hmmmm......what can I say in this box that'll pique your interest. Let's get the career stuff out of the way I guess, becuase no one wants to date a bum, right? I'm a finanical analyst for a relatively large compnay in the city, I'm currently working toward getting my CPA. I'm incredibly close with my family, they are a very important part of my life and tend to keep me grounded, I have a 150 pound great dane that thinks he's a lap dog and loves the beach. I hate yardwork, but I do it becuase I don't want to be "that neighbor" (you know, the one with the shitty looking lawn). I completely remodeled my 115 year old house which I learned one very important thing while doing....BUY NEW CONSTRUCTION! I think that's about it for now, if there's anything you want to know just ask. A few random facts about me: -I hate clowns -Top Gear (UK) is the greatest show.........in the world -I'm addicted to Chipotle -I like hot sauce more than most people -I hate people who use the following words/phrases "whatevs", "irregardless", "swag" -My dog's name is Holden (10 points if you can guess where his name came from) -I think people who drive slow in the fast lane should be shot.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

My HUGE Great Dane

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that there is water or a beach. I'm also a fan of the New York wine trail....locally you can usually find me at Nicky's, Meat and Potatoes, or Sienna Mercato's rooftop beer garden. I also can't pass up a good dive bar.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music: MGMT, Sleigh Bells, Kid Cudi, Kendrick Lamar Movies: Get him to to the Greek, Boondock Saints, Finding Forrester, Joe Dirt Restaurants: Sienna Mercato, TenPenny, Butcher TV: Top Gear, The Flash

For fun

I'm honestly up for anything. I'm not real big on cold weather though so in the winter I usualy stick to movies, and finding projects in my house. When the weather is nice: camping, golfing, hiking, kayaking, white water rafting....

Last read

I'm a huge David Sedaris fan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm your typical American mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's Degree in Film and Video......somehow that translates to finance, I'm just not sure how. I'm currently working toward getting my CPA.