Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Commerce City, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-43 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A little spice may be just right

In her own words

I'm an ordinary girl, not super model, nor hot. I am definitely not your super-marathon gal who will only eat salads and can't enjoy a decent meal, but I am health conscious and do exercise to keep healthy. I can be pretty shy at times, otherwise I'm pretty social. I like to accomplish the most I can in life, regardless of the obstacles. I am a strong believer in family values, trust, communication, and maintaining a spark in my relationship. No one's perfect, but I believe you can choose to change your imperfections to be better. I believe that things happen for a reason and those things shapes us. Relationships are never happily ever after, but it can be balanced and satisfying. I like a guy who is him self, open-minded, charming, has a sense of humor, understanding, knows how/when to have fun, loves hangin' out with family and friends at times, knows his priorities, has taste, not too materialistic, casual, and loves quality time with me. I'm looking for someone who wants to be in it for the long run and to grow old with. I like someone who knows how to contribute to the relationship and own up to their faults. I find a guy most attractive when he knows his place, knows how to set his ego aside and stand as his own man without trying to fit in or impress others, where ever he may be or am with. I think a guy is his most sexiest when he needs me in his toughest times. I think that this is enough and I'll save the rest 'til then.......

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, The Refuge in Carmel, San Francisco, Monterey, Napa Valley, the Grand Canyon, Orlando, Hanging Lake, Mt. Evans, Glenwood Springs; like to continue to do more traveling.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

One of my favorite TV shows is 'The Walking Dead'. Funny, but my mom got me hooked on it. I like any type of music with good beat and rhythm. Cooking, reading, listening to foreign music, and drawing I find therapeutic.

For fun

Comedy clubs, shows/theatres/plays/musicals, movies, dine out, go out with my girls, concerts/local bands, dancing once in a while, the mountains, wash park, people watching, and trying new things.

Last read

The Bonesetter's Daughter, The Diary of Anne Frank, Farewell My Concubine, The Joy Luck Club, Misery; Eat, Love, Pray; Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker, currently reading Fifty Shades Freed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm unemployed for the moment and looking. Taking some AutoCAD Civil 3D training courses in the mean time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Civil Engineering