Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am ready for some some ...and you?

In his own words

I am a man who likes to look at life with a smile on the face, who through rough times likes to think on a positive way but who does not take things for granted. I am a person who adapts very easy to different situations. I don't mind to sacrifice myself for the better of others... sometimes!! I have a very artistic side of me which for different reasons i have not been able to develop too much... but is always there. I like to dress smart, smell good and be clean although i have to say that i am a bit unorganized. I love my family very much, i have two sisters and a brother and we have a great relationship, been the youngest gave me the chance to learn the best and the worst of all of them, so i guess i am the most experience of all... From my family i got the passion for art, travel and food, and now due to my work i got to do and enjoy all that. I am looking for somebody fun and atractive which i can share lot of experiences with...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets but I like animals, I just don't like animals on cages, and sometimes an apartment can be one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

a bite and a drink at Tres Agaves, a day on the beach, a nap by the pool, a night in Madrid, a weekend in Berlin, a week in Tokyo, a month in London, a year in San least

Favorite things

I enjoy music of all kinds, although i like lounge music, chill out, reggae, and music of the world, from island music, to african rythms. Traveling channel, discovery, food network, not too big on reality shows y rather switch off the television.

For fun

Traveling is what i like to do most, either if is a long trip to another country or just drive somewhere new. I like museums, live shows, concerts and going to the movies or sports games with friends. a good movie in my sofa is very good too.

Last read

A thousand splendid suns is th last book I read, I don't have anything else in my hands but a couple of food and travel magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Green Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am from the Basque country, northern Spain, i guess I latino
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I was raise Christian/ Cathoic but i don't practice it.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference