Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
artistic, passionate willing to try new thigs, free spirit, modivated.. would like to find someone who is not afraid to be her self.

In his own words

happy, energetic, willing to communicate, has a passion for life. i am looking for someone open minded and enjoys new things. inspirational and is her self when i am around or not around. loves to ravel, movies, music and dance. love to travel and taking pictures. i tend to see life in a different perspective some might think of it as silly lol. i work, school. train and live.. i am not good at describing my self so ill try my best. I can say that i enjoy life to the fullest, making people laugh and smile is one of my mainly goals. People say my personality is very colurful and i also dress colorful. lol i dont have many pictures of my self so i posted what i could find. i am mainly out taking pictures of the world. travelig to new places. well, when i have free time. busy in school, work and training.(ill let you know what i am training for in person ;) lol) i do enjoy hikes food and dancing, i should say that music makes my body move no matter where or what music is playing. i am straight forward, people may say i have the spirit of a clown, heart of a priest but if you get me upset, i have the techiniques of a ninja. lol. but i rarely get mad. so if you think we could be a match or would like to get to know each other or just hang out and travel let me know. since we are here already, lets give it a try.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

LA, thailand, movies, home and dance floors

Favorite things

movies, photography, art, gym, family, dancing dancing and dancing ;)

For fun

taking pictures, hiking, beach, running, traveling, dancng, dancing and dancing lol..

Last read

mostly my physiology books, chem, books lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference