Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-45

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Muslim / Islam
Looking for a sincere female for chatting, friendship, talk/email

In his own words

I am divorced, my wife left me after 2 and half years of marriage with no child. I am just a simple, straight forward and honest man with simple needs and wants....Emotional and sensitive to talk with...very cheerful, sometimes crazy and kinda naughty I just want to meet people from different places. I am very sweet and passionate. I like people who are down to earth, funny, sweet, caring and thoughtful. I hate those who are so boastful, conceited and disrespectful. I hate those people who tells lie and degrades the feelings of other and try to impose their feelings.. I am very loving so i guess i deserve to be loved , too! Most important ...I want RESPECT! because I respect others and never hurts from myself. My Star is Aries. I speak English, Urdu. Educationally, I did Master in Applied Maths and Computer Science from University of Karachi, Pakistan. I am sincere, caring, loving, honest, trustworthy, straight forward, too much romantic, polite person. I am tall, handsome and good looking person. I do like(its my desire) that all the people of the world live in the world with freedom of there religion, peace, prosperity, and decently(by always managing the right things in there work through which others freedom not disturbed). I like pink color too much. I am very ambitious and always tries to adopt all those right ways to achieve my goals in my life. When I go to bed (for sleeping) then I take the time in thinking that what wrong and what right I did today, if I did wrong with someone then I mostly contact him and try to apologize from him. Sometimes it happens that I can’t bear the wrong things of others. My Hobbies are reading books religious, general knowledge. My favorite book is Holy Quran but i can’t understand easily that what is written in it but sometime i tried to know about it and give help from religious people. The Dale Carnegy books Stops Worrying and Start Livingis also my favorite book. The science fiction books of Mazhar Kaleem, Ibne Safi are my favourites books, In childhood I : use to read the books of Ishtiaq Ahmed, watching National Geographic Channel on TV, Exercise, playing Cricket, surfying the internet., watching movies mostly science fiction and sometime adult like XX. I dont like xxx and other type of movies. I work in the largest Telecommunication Company of Pakistan, named Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited. I am Engineer . Here my duties are instructional and I have to trained the employees of PTCL working in the diferent exchanges of Karachi, whole SIndh and Baluchistan. Here I teach telecommunication subjects like DSL, Internet & Email, IPTV, NGN(new Generation Netwrok). Other than my Job I use to give tution to the boys and girls here in Karachi. I use to teach the students from class IX to B.Sc (Graduation level) I teach Physics, Chemistry, Maths, English(Initial level Grammer), Digital Electronics, Statistics(Initial level).. I turn-on when someone is caring, honest, bold, sympathetic, truth speaker, passionate listener and respecting the feelings of other. I Turn-off When someone tells lie and dishearts the feelings of other. Who is not sincere and caring. I am avoid from a partner who is saying her own things and don't listening the others. My ideal Mate should be a female who is sincere, caring, bold and loving. She should always speaks truth. Should respect my feelings and open to share each other sorrows and joy. At the time of advising she should be a great advisor. Loves like mother. Cares like sister. Should be a great advisor. On the bed like a call girl who looks like new every day on the bed by his making love tricks.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Murree, Nathiagle, Abbottabad, Kaghan, Naran, Sawat in Pakistan.

Favorite things

My Personality =========== Personal Characteristics - ---------------------------------- I have liberal views and attitudes about the world I appear to be very ambitious I am very intellectual I am honest, sincere, caring and loving. I do

Last read

Holy Quran, Holy Propher (last Holy Prophet of ALLAH(GOD) companion history, Reading the religious books for creating self purity in my self. Dale Carnegy (stop worrying start living and others).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English, Urdu English, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree No preference